Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Shoodabinacowboy

47 year old man | Hinckley, OH, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone that I can have fun...

In his own words

I'm looking for someone that I can have fun with. Someone that can make me laugh and will laugh at all my jokes, which won't be hard because they are very funny! :0) I like riding horses and it would be cool to find someone that also likes horses but it's not necessary. I love animals and have 8 horses, 3 cats (in the barn), a dog (Newman) and a puppy (Elaine). Big Seinfeld fan. I enjoy playing golf, fishing, traveling,snowboarding and horseback riding, among other things. I don't consider myself a smoker but it wouldn't be totally honest to answer no way to smoking, so I said occasionally and that is usually less than a pack a month for me. By no means are looks everything but there must be physical attraction. Please have a picture that represents what you look like now, not 15 years ago. It makes for an awkward situation and is not fare to the other person. I work hard to stay in shape and appreciate a woman that stays in shape and has sex appeal. I think it doesn't really matter what I put here, I'm still going to be pursued by older, heavy set women but what can you do?

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I have a dog, 8 horses and 3 cats on mouse patrol in the barn.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My back yard, Metro Parks bridle trails, Holiday Valley, Seven Springs, Park City Utah, Vegas, Costa Rica, Santa Monica CA.

Favorite things

Traveling, catching a trophy fish, snowboarding on fresh powder, galloping on a horse, riding motorcycles. The way my dogs greet me when I get home. The ocean, the mountains, my cowboy hat, a romantic dinner with someone special, a long soft kiss.

For fun

Horseback riding,biking,motorcycles,boating,fishing,water skiing,snowboarding,golf,tennis,fine dining,cooking,traveling and always open to trying new things. I've Bungee jumped, skydived 5 times and I love a good adrenaline rush.

Last read

Horse Illistrated



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a metal finishing company, an industrial real estate company and a horse farm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family has been here so long, off the boat means you just got done fishing.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I have obtained much of my education at the school of hard knocks and most of my research was done at the institute of trial and error.