

66 year old man | Manteca, CA, USA | Seeking women 47-64 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a companion

In his own words

Traveling man still seeking adventure. I am financially independent with a lot of time on my hands. I want to learn something new every day. I love to play and stay in shape.These days I mostly play senior softball but I am switching to tennis and pickleball Traveling by any means is good but motorcycle is preferred. These days when I come to a fork in the road, I take it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I like dogs but do not own one because I travel too much. So I go to my neighbors and use their dogs when I need a furry fix.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Places I love: Kona HI . Route 66, California Hwy 1, Pismo Beach, San Diego, Boston, London. Any place I haven't been too yet. I like to spend a good amount of time in one spot.


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

I try not to become attached to things. I rarely lock my doors. If someone wants my stuff then I will just get new stuff. But I have my second Spyder and I really like that. I also like Mercedes SL convertibles but just sold my last one.

For fun

I work out. Too much so I am trying to cut back. I play a lot of softball. 80 games so far this year Trying to cut back on that too, I am just starting back to bicycle riding and tennis Two long ago passions that I let slip. I like motor sport

Last read

"Cosmology a Very Short Introduction" I am always trying to learn something and the 'Idiots' books and 'Very Short introdcutions" seem to work well for me. I am reading "Mathemtics" now. Tough going that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
I use to design and build things for lasers but I quit in my early 50's. I worked hard when I worked and now I am making up for all of the lost time that cost me. Now I consider myself a meanderer.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Maryland American River College CSUS I had a rather checkerboard education but ended up with three degrees. It took me forever.