
GenTwo18man

52 year old man | Clayton, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-52 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The best journeys answer questions that in the beginning you didn't even think to ask.

In his own words

I'm a gentleman and a happy guy. I'm educated, handy, and artistic. Family is my first priority. I'm affectionate and romantic. Peace, calm, and tranquility are important to me. I am healthy and in good physical and mental shape. Integrity and "intent in actions" are key for me. I walk my talk. I like what I do professionally but it stays at the office. I love a good belly laugh. I like funny stories, comedies, cartoons, and goofing off :)) I find happiness easily. I'm quick to smile. I like Starbucks :) I live with passion but have no regrets and don't take stupid risks. I am enthusiastic about my interests. I engage in my life and in the lives of those I love. My friendships span decades. I get great joy from giving. I don't wear T-shirts that say Old Guys Rule :))) My love languages are touch and quality time. I'm an ENFP :) I am not a wall flower :)) Some fun facts about me: I have worked as a cowboy and other interesting jobs as a young adult. I used to race sailboats and owned several. I am an artist, an inventor, and an innovator. I grew up speaking 4 languages, I have been to every state except Alaska, which I plan to fix before too long. I lived in Europe for nearly 20 years and still have family there. I'm named after a famous river. I know how to tie a mean double Oxford knot but don't wear ties any more. I love music. Yes, I can dance! On the more serious side: I don't do drugs or have any addictions, I don't play video games, I don't gamble, never been arrested, don't have a sordid past, don't owe anything to anyone. What I'm hoping to find: You have similar values. You are fun, happy, peaceful, and kind. You know what you want. You love your family and they are important to you. You take care of yourself. You are done with your past relationships. You are positive and happy. Hope to hear from you :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

We have a crazy cat named Peanut! Emphasis on the Nut! I also like and have had other animals :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything warm with a beach. If it has a palm tree, a beach, and sun, count me in! T shirt, board shorts, flip flops, BBQ, cold drinks, salty smell on your skin, and a ukulele strumming in the background ;)

Favorite things

Memories of course! My kids still love to hear memories of times past and places far away :) Told over Starbucks! The sound of wind-chimes. The smell of the ocean. The look on kids' faces Christmas morning. Holding hands :)

For fun

I love to travel and have done a lot of it. Summer 2014 I spent July travelling in Turkey. Amazing trip! I love weekend getaways. Just throw a bag together and head down the coast. Some of the best trips I have had have been completely unplanned!

Last read

An idiot's guide to online dating! :-) JK!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am blessed to be working in a really cool field, loving what I do, and being really good at it.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have French and German roots :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, German, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference