

50 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 39-45 within 400 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker looking for the PERFECT DATE to attend...

In his own words looking for the PERFECT DATE to attend the Seahawks Championship game on 18 Jan here in Seattle and the Super Bowl in Arizona on 1 Feb 2015!!...lets hope the Seahawks are in it but if not no problem, we are going anyway!!! for those who are into MYERS-BRIGGS personality ratings, I am an ESTP I grew up in Germany (father was in the military), started working with one firm at age 17( which I am still with today) so at the age of 21 went to Turkey for 5 years (loved it), then to Honduras ( 1 year) then to Panama (2 years) and at the age of 29 I finally lived in the USA, (Indiana, North Carolina, Florida, and Texas) then in 2005 the firm relocated me to Washington. Here are some bullet points about me: I was married once and divorced in 2007 I have no children (but am open to children) I have had 3 Dobermans in my life, current one is a Blue Dobie I have a Bachelors Degree (cum laude) My passport has extra pages in it since I like to travel so much:) I love weekend getaways I love watching sports live in the stadiums versus television Concerts and Comedy Clubs are awesome I can laugh at myself I love being outside from hiking to playing in the water to the Doberman taking me for a walk When I ski, my nickname is Mogul Mouse since I go thru the moguls instead of around them I live life to the fullest and live life with no regrets or what if's I am the middle child of 5 boys (yes my mother really was lucky) I am told that I have an awesome sense of humor and can make people laugh till it hurts I try to take care of myself by paying a personal trainer to inflict pain on me:) Am spontaneous big time, yep it is true I jumped into the Arctic Ocean last year and went to France (48 hour trip) for Ice Cream I love being romantic and still believe guys should open doors all the time (not only on first dates) My actions speak louder than words (ask my dog, she can vouch for me) What am I looking for in a lady: awesome personality ability to travel (at least a few weekend getaways) be spontaneous no drugs and no smoking please must like dogs (my dog loves humans) extra points if she likes the NFL & College or at least tolerate it double bonus points if she works out loves to laugh takes care of herself fun loving desire to try new adventures I could go and on, but I think you can get a sense of who I am and what I am looking for, feel free to ask any questions and you can also contact my Doberman via her "pawberry" she will vouch for me:) much to do in life, so let's not wait!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

One awesome Blue thing about dogs..unconditional love:)

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere my special someone enjoys going or wants to explore. I like to try new restaurants, especially Italian and Mexican an hole in the wall locations


Saint Leo University, Saint Leo, FL

Favorite things

My dog, my Smartphone, the newspaper, pop/rock and current hits such as Beatles to Pit Bull ...EXTRA POINTS to ladies who love to watch NFL and NCAA football live and in different cities and conce...also weekend flight getaways

For fun

Exercising, anything outside, live sports, live music, dining out, coffee conversation, weekend getaways (would love the chance to get away Friday, explore a new city Saturday, take in a concert or sporting event, then fly back Sunday)

Last read

Marley and Me...most John Grisham books and USA TODAY



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I oversee 168 retail/food operations with a staff of 1,200 direct reports and another 300 non direct reports i work 40-45 hours per is called letting your staff do their job:) and life/work balance
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Due to me living in various countries, well, this entire experience shaped my outlook on life and being with other cultures has made me a better man
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I also attended Texas A&M, Rice and Santa Clara Universities for continuing education