
ccole44

29 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Straighten up. Fly right.

In his own words

I am a recent graduate of Tuskegee University, class of 2011, with a BS in Aerospace Science Engineering. I actually moved back to Cleveland in May of 2010 while I took my last class online. My dream and main priority is to become a pilot and someday own and run my own charter or executive airline. A career in aviation has always been my dream ever since I was a child. There hasn't been anything else I ever wanted to do but be a pilot. Today, I am training very hard to accomplish my dreams so I can fly high in the sky. Truthfully, at times, I feel more comfortable behind the controls of a plane than I do in a car. I'm a more shy , reserved person at first but as I get to know you and gettin know you I quickly become very open. I like to have a good time, joke, try new things, and I really like to go to sporting events, especially the Browns games. I'm also a competitor and always play to win. It doesn't matter if it's a pick up game of basketball, cards, video games, life, anything, I'm trying my hardest to achieve victory. I think Herm Edwards said it best. "You play to win the game!

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Exotic Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I have a bearded dragon named Obi.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Tuskegee University, Tuskegee, AL

Favorite things

Movies: House Party, Gladiator, Top Gun, The Tuskegee Airmen TV: ESPN, Boardwalk Empire, Breaking Bad, Two and a Half Men (pre Ashton Kutcher) Music: Hip-hop, R&B, Alternative, Rock. A little bit of everything. PS3: Call of Duty, FIFA

For fun

I'm a huge Cleveland sports fan and try to go to games whenever I can. I especially like the Browns and Cavs.

Last read

I am trying to get more into reading and literature. I am currently reading Shaq Uncut by Shaquille O'Neal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I'm an Assistant Project Manager at a local construction company that focuses on plumbing and HVAC. I am also training to be a pilot and looking to enter the aviation industry very soon.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BS Aerospace Science Engineering. Currently pursuing a Private Pilots Certificate.