
sarberry02

30 year old woman | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 20 miles of Franklin, TN

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I've been trying to think of something witty, but all I've got are lame quotes from old tv shows.

In her own words

You'd think, that being a writer for a living would make it easy to come up with something delightful and witty to put here. Sadly, no. Though, that's probably because I write tech manuals all day. I recently moved from Atlanta to Nashville for work, so I'm excited to get out and explore a new city. I'm pretty much all over the place with my interests and an usually up to trying most anything. I enjoy running, mostly because it means I can eat all of the food that I want. Which is great, because I really, really love food. I read a lot, but I balance this out by also watching more tv than I should probably admit to. I love college football (Longhorns and Yellowjackets), but I'm only so-so when it comes to the NFL. I'll happily watch the Falcons play, but beyond that it doesn't hold my interest. I grew up on Braves baseball and I love them even when they're having an off season, which is good because they have more off seasons than on seasons it seems like. Most of my money and vacation time goes to planning international trips. I've been to 15 countries so far, and I'm always looking to go somewhere new. I've been looking at a cruise from Norway to Iceland as my next possible trip. As for as what I'm looking for in a match, it's your typical fare. You're friendly, outgoing, intelligent, funny, and maybe a bit on the silly side. Your family and friends are important to you, and you'd like to have kids someday (eventually down the road, not looking for right away here). It's best if you're okay with me being a bit of a nerd at times (the reverse is also true!). It's even cool with me if you tease me about it, just as long as it's done gently and just between the two of us.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an Australian shepherd mix named Woz. He's a bundle of energy, but he keeps me entertained!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

None yet, still finding my way around Nashville. I am definitely open to suggestions as to what places I should be checking out.

College

Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends at trivia and local restaurants. This usually involves beer or wine in some form and lots of laughter. But I'm also just as happy chilling at home with wine, a book, or a good movie.

Last read

My reading list varies immensely and I read anything from young adult fiction, to fantasy, to non-fiction, to biographies. I'm kind of a book nerd.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a technical writer for a local tech company. It's actually a lot more fun than it sounds on paper!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral