
flkelsey

26 year old woman | Stuart, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm tired of the bar scene, looking for something real. I want someone who is funny, easy going, motivated and must love the water.

In her own words

So this is where I lay it all out there I guess. Well I am tired of the bar scene it really is a terrible way to date. I want someone who will enjoy everything that life has to offer with me because I don't believe in letting life pass me by. I'm pretty laid back, my favorite thing to do is going out on a friends boat for a day of good music, great company, and good beer. I love hole in the wall bars that are full of good people and have good wings that I can watch football in. I also love to get a little classy and get dressed up for a nice dinner. I was born and raised in Virginia so I'm a country girl at heart, which means I love hunting, camping, country music, fishing and hunting. I want to find someone that can go on the boat then go to a bbq surrounded by all of my friends. A person who is socially awkward would not work out for me. I need someone that can holds their own at a corporate event, and while out with my friends. A person who can cook is an added bonus and you must know how to relax because I work hard and play hard but it's nice to sit at home and watch a movie. Who ever I meet would have to understand that my job is very important to me and it takes up alot of my time. Also I have a 4 year old son who lives with me 50% of the time. I have my son every other week and I would not want to introduce him to anyone to soon so the first part of a relationship with me can be a little tricky but worth it.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the sandbar, a place called the deck, and finding new dive bars and resturants. I love to travel, I go to mexico alot but would love to see the world

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

For fun

I love the water so you can always find me on the boat either fishing, diving, water skiing, or just cruising. I love going to the shooting range and hunting but I also like to just hang out at my house.

Last read

The last book I read was fifty shades of gray



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral