
cotter16

34 year old man | Martinez, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 300 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
Pats/Niners Super Bowl?!?!

In his own words

People would say I'm big into my family and my faith. I am a professional but still feel like a big kid who is looking for someone to have fun with. I love sports and being from Massachusetts I have a severe affliction with the Red Sox, Patriots, Celtics and Bruins:) Just want a girl who's down for whatever and that can put a positive spin on anything, any person, or any situation.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

1 cat 1 dog:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, Dragon Bar in SF, AT&T park, or anywhere on the water. Favorite places are Lake Tahoe NV (Nevada Beach), San Fran CA, Vail CO, Kona HI, Boston MA, Cape Cod MA, and I like Florida a lot too!!

College

University of Nevada, Reno, Reno, NV

Favorite things

I love my dog Neva. Which is short for Nevada, after the beach in Stateline/Zephyr Cove NV. I want to get her a brother soon and name him Cal. Then I'll have CAL/NEVA!! Also I have a man crush on Tom Brady because well....he's Tom Brady!

For fun

Love skiing and going to Tahoe the most. Down in the bay I try and go to as many Giants games as I can (although I'm a true SOX fan and will route against them if I have to!!). Love going to SCruz with my golden retriever too. She surfs, I don't..

Last read

Does Powder Magazine count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I manage a ski/snowboard outdoor store called Any Mountain in the east bay area and love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Boston, lived in Plymouth, as in "Plymouth Rock" so some call me a Pilgrim?!?
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Pretty religious guy who "try's" to live worry free- but is often unsuccessful!! Gave my life over to Christ March 11th, 2010 which has been awesome. Like spreading good news and enjoying life for all it's worth!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I received a Marketing degree in December 2002. Had decent grades and played on the Nevada baseball team for 3 seasons. Decided to do a lot more skiing(and studying) in my final year and then moved to Tahoe for then next 7:)