
bryant7128

34 year old man | Citrus Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
lets go out

In his own words

People are always saying that you find love when you least expect it... Or I hear, "If you just stop trying to meet someone you will find the person your meant to be with." Well Ive decided to try match again because Id like to stop waiting around and watching time pass me by. Id like to talk to and get to know someone. Id like to go out to dinner and go to the movies. Id like to go to a casino or concert, or just stay home and watch a comedy. Not that there is anything wrong with being single. Lets be honest, sometimes being single is great. I own my own home, Im self employed, I have the greatest friends and family I guy could ever have. If I had a choice between being single and being in a bad relationship Id choose being single any day. But If I could meet a woman who has a good sence of humor, a woman who wants good things from life, someone who could become my best friend. I owe it to myself and that woman to try and find her.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Italian food is my favorite. I dont like food that is spicy. I love bbq. Im a meat, potato and pasta kind of guy. I would really like to date someone that I can try new things with.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I have good friends in clear lake and love drinking a beer on the boat in the lake. I love going 4wheeling on the fordyce trail or the rubicon. Id like to have a girlfriend to go to the bay area with or Disneyland, or Vegas, or anywhere.

Favorite things

My favorite music is Rock. Metallica, Tesla, AC- DC, Papa Roach, Lincoln Park, and of course Black Sabath are some of my favorite bands. But I also like country, I like Kid Rock.

For fun

Ive been single for a while now so my free time has consisted of watching a lot of football, watching my buddy work on his bronco while I drink all the beer, renting a lot of movies, going out with friends to bars. You know stuff a single guy does.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a Heating and Air Conditioning contractor.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference