Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

BlueDevil1855

29 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Attention Grabbing Statement Here!

In his own words

I'm a pretty easy going guy that just took a professor job in the area and am looking to meet new people. I probably think I am funnier than I really am, but I feel like I do a pretty good job of making people laugh. I am very honest and not afraid to speak my mind, but I'm also respectful. While I mentioned that I am easy going person, I still love to compete at everything from board games to sports to life. It doesn't necessarily mean I need to win all the time, but I like pushing myself and demanding the best out of myself. My friends would characterize me as a nice guy, so I have that going for me! As far as my ideal date ... Physical attraction is important to me, but meeting someone that matches my personality is equally important. Someone that is positive, outgoing, and ready to have a good time would really peak my interest. A good sense of humor with the ability to take a joke and give it right back is preferred. Meeting someone that plays sports would be an added bonus! But really, if you like having a good time, we could have fun doing just about anything.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'll be new to Tampa, so I need to find all new hot spots in the coming months!

College

Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

Music: I like all Classic Rock, some Hip Hop, Top 40. I'm also into most of the alternative and indie bands you've heard of (and a few you haven't) TV:Sports, Lost, Modern Family, Community, Parks and Rec, The Office, Mad Men, GoT Food: Italian

For fun

I stay active by playing basketball, tennis, and soccer once a week. I enjoy eating out, seeing movies, and taking in live music. It's not tough for me to have a good time as long as I'm with my friends



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach American Politics as a professor at a university in the Tampa, Florida area. I enjoy teaching and mentoring students at this level.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm 100% Italian!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
I'm a practicing catholic, and my faith is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference