
ilu_clow

27 year old man | Allied Gardens, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Danger Zone!" (I hope someone gets that)

In his own words

I travel around and like to get to know new people and do new things. I love taking life as it comes at me and seeing where it takes me. I'd like someone to be active and do things with. I didn't realize I'd have to use 200 characters. So, I felt super inadequate about my little blurb up there after reading other "about me and who i'm looking for" sections. I came back and I spent like 20 minutes doing a legit one and pressed the wrong button and lost the whole thing. So here goes take 2. I'm a really laid back person. I take life as it comes at me. I have absolutely loved where life has taken me. I love to travel I've been all over the states but never out of them (it's on my bucket list). I like to joke around and have a fun time but, I also know how to be serious and get done what needs to be done. I love going places where I don't know anyone and meeting new people. I love to go some place I've never been before and try something new. I'm a christian and God is a huge part of my life. I also can't stand when people point out all the things that others are doing wrong in their lives, thats not my job. That being said I read my bible every day (it's the only book I've read all the way through) and am active in my church. I love to play and watch sports but I'm not fanatical about about it. I didn't play in college but I can hold my own, I like playing volleyball, soccer, basketball, and football. If I can watch my Bears play I will, but if I can't catch the game I won't die. I graduated with my degree in Chemistry so, please excuse my horrible grammar, that's not my side of the brain. Right now I'm working a night or two running karaoke at a bar (I love to sing) but my real job for now is for a pharmacy chain while I travel. When I'm done traveling I'm going to go back to finish my advanced degree. I'm originally from the mid west, I've spent a decent chunk of my life in the Chicagoland area, but I've lived all over Illinois and Indiana, and also Nashville, Tucson, and now San Diego. I'm the 2nd eldest in a family of 9 siblings (including step siblings) and I love them dearly, however my travels placed me about a half a country away from them. That's life though. I'm honestly looking for a friendship in a relationship. I don't think i should have to force conversation, I want someone I can be active with and try new things with. Also, someone who doesn't mind spending the night in and watching a movie and make dinner with each other (I love cooking new things!) whatever works. I also don't want someone clingy. i'm not saying I'm going to ignore you all day, i'm just looking for someone that understands things get hectic as I'm sure your life does too. The most important thing to me though is faith. I want someone that has a relationship with God, it's just an important common ground to me. You don't need to be a reverend but some sort of faith is important to me. If this one gets deleted too I'm done lol. Here's to hoping it works and me remembering to use the copy and paste button this time.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

incohoots, the beach, cowles mountain.

College

Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

traveling, trying new food, movies.

For fun

I like to eat in new places, I love to sing and do karaoke. I like hiking and playing sports, I travel every chance I can. It's a big world with so much to do.

Last read

:-/ I don't read much



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college