
JesNThe

28 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'd go the whole wide world just to find her

In her own words

I'm Jes. I don't want to use my profile to try to sell myself and how interesting I can claim to be. Chances are, if I am interested in you then I have already written you; that's really the type of person I am. I go after what I want. Ideally I am interested in something long term but definitely not looking to settle. I am looking for someone up for spending a day indoors watching an Alfred Hitchcock marathon then the following day taking the dogs to the dog park, going to an art museum, then discussing our next big trip (hopefully Russia or Thailand) over Sushi. About Me: I'm an introverted extrovert. I have a fear of public speaking yet do it many times daily as part of my job. I have a successful 8 year career in Finance yet I am TERRIBLE with math. I always spell weird incorrectly unless spell check corrects me but I did graduate high school when I was 16. My mother is my best friend. I have 2 golden retrievers and a home with a white picket fence. I wear a suit M-F 9-5 and after work I wear ripped jeans or Maxi Dresses and contrived headbands from the 70's. I am VERY active with volunteering with many different organizations within my community. I love semi-offensive, raunchy, salacious humour. If any of this appeals to you feel free to write. **** I am not at all interested in women in their 20's (sorry, but trust; with the exception of age, we won't have anything in common)... Also, I am only attracted to more masculine women. Butch, soft butch, androgynous, types... (I don't like to share my nail polish or make up ;)****

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 Golden Retrievers and a Manx

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

England is my favourite spot. Legends in Brighton UK has to be my fav. I really like going to any new place; musuems, theatre, beaches...

College

Eastern Michigan University, Ypsilanti, MI

Favorite things

Books- Still Life with Woodpecker, The Professor and the Madman, To Kill a Mockingbird, Running with Scissors, anything Steinbeck, Tom Robbins, and any Bios Music- Joplin, The Rolling Stones, Blue Oyster Cult, Led Zeppelin, Sophie B Hawkings,

For fun

I sketch, paint, experiment with cooking. I love doing night photography. Take my boys to the dog beach.

Last read

The last book I read was the Professor and the Madman; True story about the development of the Oxford English Dictionary, and how 3/4 of it was written by a man in an insane asylum. It was fantastic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a branch manager for a financial institution. I have been in banking for 8 years and have just worked really hard to work my way up.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
African, Italian and Irish. My mother was the first person in my family born in the United States.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral