
evander87

40 year old man | Spokane, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Remember the past, work for the future, but live in the now.

In his own words

I'm a hard working professional that is passionate about what I do. But I work to live. My life is not about my job. I'm happy with what I have but I wont sit on my laurels, I'm driven to grow and improve. I'm a giver, compassionate, empathetic, loving, affectionate, kind, and trusting. But don't mistake my kindness for weakness. I like to hold hands in public and yes I do open the door for others. I'm lucky to have a fantastic family and great friends. I workout often and my health and fitness is important to me, but it's only a part of my life. I don't live for the gym. I go to the gym so I can live better. I would love to find an independent woman that values health and fitness but has her own passions. Ambitious women are very attractive. I hate driving. I'd ride my motorcycle everywhere all year round if I could. But this in the NW and bikes don't do well in the snow. The training wheel tend to get mucked up. So yes I do drive. Costco runs would be interesting on a bike. I love to travel. I've been very fortunate to be able to travel and see other places, cultures, people. Three places that are on my bucket list for destinations are Carnival in Rio, the Formula 1 race from a yacht in Monaco, and Istanbul. It's the birthplace of civilization I guess that why I want to check it out. I'm always trying new things. Took up tennis last summer. Was in a stage play this past winter. Went kayaking on the river for the first time this summer. New restaurant in town? Sure lets try it. I can't really form a true opinion unless I experience it myself first hand. I have a very full life but I wonder if there is someone out there for me that can elevate my life beyond my imagination. Someone who isn't afraid to share my wild experiences and suggest their own. I'd also love to find someone that is content at times just sitting on the patio drinking wine and talking.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like pets but I like to travel too and with cats I can leave them for a week and my house is still standing when I get back.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loved living in Los Angeles the sun and sand. Hated the traffic though. Thailand had the best food. I really want to see Carnival in Rio.

College

University of Idaho, Moscow, ID

Favorite things

Music I enjoy anything but country. I'm kinda addicted to reality TV. I'm a freak for sushi!

For fun

Riding my motorcycle, photography, reading, working out, playing tennis, do a little acting, volleyball, watching movies, camping, hiking, trying new restaurants, wine tasting, always up for trying something new.

Last read

Just finished Steve Jobs biography and I think I'm going to read Game of Thrones on my trip next week.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I direct commercials for a living.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral