Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Eugene, OR, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles of Albany, OR

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello My Name is Geoffrey. I consider myself a...

In his own words

Hello My Name is Geoffrey. I consider myself a pretty unique person. I am a self proclaimed nerd. But I am not your average nerd. I love science. Anything science. I was also in the U.S. Army Infantry for 5 years and went to Iraq once for 11 months. I love the outdoors and I am active alot. Some would say honesty is a fault of mine. I will tell you my life's story, all you gotta do is ask. I am adventurous. I am courageous. I am loyal. I am honest. I am a man, not a boy. I am confident in myself. My inner child and I get along greatly. I have a lot of energy because I have ADHD, which also makes me random and spontaneous (and I love every second). I have been told I am a great lover, I like to think it is because I know it takes two to tango. I give freely of myself without asking for anything in return, but I am ever cautious of being taken advantage of. I am stable and responsible. I smoke cannabis casually. I exercise often. I can cook and enjoy doing so. I will survive a zombie apocalypse (random, I know). I'm emotionally and mentally stable even though I've been through hell and back. I'm a very peaceful person and I do not like conflict. I am a communicator, I will tell you whats on my mind. I believe in love and am a romantic. Also I am able to relocate. There is nothing holding me here. For the right woman I would go anywhere and do anything.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Fall Creek near Eugene and many other spots near Eugene. I have been hiking in the Wilderness near Waldo Lake as of late.


Shasta College, Redding, CA

Favorite things

I am open to all things. I never say no to a new adventure or new thing to try unless its crack... Crack kills...

For fun

I am a nerd. I try to bring this part of me into everyday life. For example I use "The Force" to open automatic doors. I also play video games, exercise, play chess, and I read books.

Last read

Physics of the Impossible by Dr. Michio Kaku



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
As of the past few years I have been a Disabled Veteran. I receive disability checks so technically I do not need to work. I guess you could consider me "Self Employed".
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college