

44 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's been a while since I've been on Match so...

In his own words

It's been a while since I've been on Match so I need to add some more recent photos and update a few things, so check back in a week or so. Thanks. (7/28/14).......................... OK, so where do I begin? I would have to say I am easy going, but not by any means lazy. I'm not one to judge, I've got better things to do with my time and energy. I try to look at the wine glass as half full, and plenty more where that came from. I am an optomist, motivated, romantic, intuitive, open minded and looking forward to exploring all life has to throw my way, . I love mid-afternoon naps and skipping work to drive up to Napa or down to Ensenada. If it were up to me, I would make sure everyone knows that 3 day weekends help you live longer. I'm almost always on time. I'm a little sarcastic at times, in a fun way, but those close to me that understand my sense of humor. I love to spend my time with close friends, either here in Los Angeles, or on a small island anywhere but here, how 'bout Bali? I'm always looking forward to my next vacation, as well as someone to join me, much more fun that way. I would have no problem spending my last $1000 on a good bottle of red wine, some Thai take-out and a hotel room in Malibu, if with the right person. I am looking for someone who...who feels like your favorite pair of Levi's. Comedy Club for dinner and the show or dumb jokes over cocktails and peanuts at a good dive bar. I'm looking for someone who is ready to take on whatever life throws their way, and when it gets rough they aren't constantly kicking and screaming. Someone who is in touch with themselves, as well as reality. Honesty and sincerity a must. Someone who has goals, enjoys conquering them, and knows when and how to celebrate. Someone who has exciting plans, not agendas. I'm looking for a woman who can take the good along with the bad, and if you can learn from the bad, even better. I admire a woman who takes care of her body, and mind. She MUST love to travel. If your looking for someone to take you to Hollywood/clubbing every weekend, I'm not that guy. If you love good food and wine, than you'll score big points with me as I'm a former chef. I am looking for someone who is done with their "party" stage, but didn't forget how its done, just with a little more class. I want someone who won't mind staying in on a Friday night and seeing if we're compatible in the kitchen. I love to cook, and made a good living at it for a while, so if you love to eat your in luck. I'll bring the wine and we can take it from there. I am looking for a woman that respects and takes care of her body, inside and out. I am still looking for that woman that I look forward to hearing her voice when she calls and can't wait until the next time we see each other. I'm not into people who talk down to the waiter or hired help, a sense of "kindness" goes a long way with me. I want all that and more. Does any of this sound good to you? If you want to find out more, well that can be arranged. Just email, it's that simple.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm always looking forward to finding some unique place, be it a restaurant, cafe, museum, or gallery that I never knew about but I should have.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

a great bottle of wine, mangos, the smell of a pine trees, a great golf shot, tuna tartare, any beach, the rush of the plane taking off for my vacation, roadside tacos in Mexico, sleeping in, eggs benedict/mimosas on Sunday mornings, and creativity.

For fun

there's nothing like the beach, cooking a gourmet meal for a date, the golf course, flying 1st class, the Getty, a hammock under a palm tree, meeting locals in foreign countries, finding fresh powder, Southern France and Spain

Last read

A French cook book and a book on wood working.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Film Finance/Marketing Please don't worry though as I'm not a producer/actor/director. We finance the advertising for films.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Seattle, Washington but raised in Scottsdale, Arizona. I've been in S.Cal for about 15 years now and still love it.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe there is a higher power out there, but who am I to say what other people should think.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to San Diego State University when I wasn't traveling or enjoying life at the beach.