Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

runningirlred

32 year old woman | Corona del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 10 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What are you looking for?

In her own words

Recent transplant to LA via the Midwest. 32 hours in the car is a long time so I think I'll stay! I have had the same small group of friends for what seems like forever. They describe me as caring, considerate, nurturing, and a great listener. I love to make people laugh! I love new experiences and would consider myself to be flexible and spontaneous. I would like to find someone who takes an interest in my life and hobbies, While bringing their own interests to the table to expand my horizons. I spend as much time as I can outdoors. I love to go on a long hike or kayaking. I run everyday, practice yoga, TRX, pilates, and I've given crossfit a whirl. It is important to me that my partner is active. Going out to dinner is enjoyable to me but I also love to cook and stay in. I enjoy volunteer work and would like to meet someone who volunteers instead if feeling like they should. I have previously been on a local board of directors, volunteer at a local school in a class room and coached track. Travel is an important part of my life. If you don't have a passport, I'm not the girl for you!!

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog Dax a 5 year old Manchester Terrier mix. He is a great joy in my life!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would say my favorite trips have been Fiji, Australia, Botswana, South Africa and Costa Rica. My next big trip is???????

Favorite things

I am on the go constantly. I am always up for a new adventure. In my down time I love spending time with my friends, reading, and working sudoku puzzles.

For fun

I love to travel and do so every change I get. Spending time with my dog Dax is a priority. I feel like my day is not complete without seeing the ocean once. I am look for a new volunteer commitment now that I have relocated.

Last read

"The Lunatic Express" By Carl Hoffman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Finnish and a quarter Dutch and Polish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference