
Leslie92Kay

36 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Without positivity life would be much less wonderful

In her own words

I am a single mom to a wonderful little boy. I am fiercely independent which can be a huge turnoff for some guys, but I haven’t found a reason to back off on that yet. I love spending time with my family, we are very close and I wouldn't change for anything. I would love to get married and have more kids someday, but I’m not in such a hurry that I’m going to settle for less than what I want and deserve. I honestly think I’m hilarious; it’s a gift for sure J I don’t like drama, I just don’t have time for it…life is way too short to be spent being unhappy. I can’t deny that I have days where I mope and feel sorry for myself, but they don’t happen often. I loathe cleaning bathrooms and put off putting away laundry as long as I possibly can but will vacuum daily if I have the time. I love the idea of traveling, but being a single mom doesn’t afford me such fun adventures. I’m sure there is more about me that I should include here, but can’t think of anything right now. If you are curious, just ask me… As far as my match goes...I like a guy who can have fun but also knows how to be serious. I need a little romance, nothing crazy but flowers every now and then or a surprise night away would nice. I don't like smokers and don't like a guy that does any drugs (I don't care if you have an Rx for it or not). I also need someone who isn't going to try to change me, I'm 34 years old so I'm pretty set in my ways (unless of course someone can encourage me to work out...seriously, I'm lazy). Otherwise I just like a guy who is sweet and funny and can handle the fact that I sometimes need alone time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I have a cat named Obi, a dog named Windu, somewhere around 20 guppies and a fire bellied toad.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I prefer dive/local bars, think Gov's or America's. I just can't do clubs very often, they get on my nerves.

Favorite things

I like most "popular" music; Kelly Clarkson, anything country, Matchbox 20, and I am currently obsessed with The Lumineers (can't go wrong with local bands). I also dig most crime shows; CSI and Castle...also I'm a little addicted to Duck Dynasty

For fun

Sometimes I just want to chill because so much of the rest of my days seem like a lot of running around. If I'm up to do something though it would generally be a movie, the Museum of Nature and Science or the zoo.

Last read

I love People magazine, I know it's crap but I love it! I'm currently reading 'Life if Pi' but am moving a little slowly. My favorite author is Stephen King by far!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for a government agency, nothing exciting...just scheduling people to make sure we are as well staffed as possible.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree