Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Dave_0818

34 year old man | Merchantville, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 25 miles of Camden, NJ

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello world!

In his own words

In the online dating sea, all the profiles start running together. Yeah, I?m honest and love walks on the beach just like the rest of them, but hopefully you?ll discover me to be genuinely unique when you start getting to know me for yourself. It?s in that personal connection that we can determine if chemistry exists. Otherwise we?re just sitting at our computers making assumptions about the paragraphs and pictures a person uses to define who they are. I like to think I greet each day with a smile and a positive attitude, and I generally succeed at that. My ideal match is someone with a similar mindset. She?s fun to be around and we find that words and laughter flow easily between us. My match is a lot like me in that she is confident, knows what she wants, and isn?t afraid to take action to bring her goals into the reality phase. We?ll also have similar interests, but it will be fun to have some different pastimes so we can expose each other to new things. Family and friends are important to me and I look forward to introducing my match into the mix when the time is right. First, we need to go through the discovery process and see how well our lives blend together. I?m definitely up for the challenge. Are you?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’m always up for planning new trips and excursions. I have great memories from time spent in Aruba, Maui, Cancun, the Bahamas, Las Vegas and various towns and cities along the East Coast from New York City to Clearwater, FL.

College

Fairleigh Dickinson University, Metropolitan Campus, Teaneck, NJ

Favorite things

I’m a big fan of the Phillies and the Flyers and try to see at least a few of their games live each season. When it comes to food, I try to eat well but love junk food especially if it involves cheese. I love trying new restaurants and different food

For fun

If the weather is nice, I’ll pick something fun to do outdoors. Of course, I also like those lazy winter days when I catch up on TV shows or movies I’ve missed. I love traveling, dining out, sporting events and having fun with family and friends

Last read

I read business related books like “How to Manage Your Boss” or things like that, as well as nutrition related books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
General Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My heritage is a blend of Irish, Italian, Polish and German.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned a Bachelor’s degree from Fairleigh Dickinson University.