
MDtoCali

30 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'd let my daughter date someone like me.

In his own words

I have a knack for making people laugh. I value honesty and self-awareness in others, and I'm drawn to people who don't take themselves too seriously, because neither do I. I party like a rock-star with friends on the weekends, but during the week I work very hard and take my career seriously. I was born and raised in DC/Maryland, and decided to stay there for my undergraduate degree and MBA as well. Earlier this year I came back from spending a month in Dubai helping their government and local companies improve their marketing efforts. Upon returning to DC, I was recruited by a San Diego investment bank and decided to make the move out here. I am still exploring and learning about everything San Diego has to offer, but know that this is where I belong. As you can possibly tell, traveling is another one of my passions. I like to take a trip to a different destination every few months. I'm the type of person who is perfectly comfortable making the first move. Whether it be a romantic kiss on the door step or throwing you up against the wall and making out with you in the rain. But first you have to prove to me that you are at least not batsh*t crazy. I'm not looking for the trophy girlfriend, I'm much more interested in personality. Hmmm what else? I was raised in an Israeli household so I speak Hebrew fluently, am an avid foodie, and I sound at least 20% smarter when I drink wine. I am pretty sure I'll just eventually purchase my own island near St.Thomas and construct a beach house. P.S. If I send you a message and it seems a bit weird, I'm probably just bored and messing with ya. But also maybe I'm interested. It depends on how funny your reply is.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

College

The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Food: Italian, Chinese, Spanish Tapas, Greek, Mediterranean, Pizza

For fun

Activities: working out, sleeping, working (I love my job), cooking, trying out different restaurants, traveling, watching movies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Director at an Investment Bank
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
My parents are from Israel, I was born in DC.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Unlike myself, my religion is not that big of a deal.
Languages: English, Hebrew No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I graduated from the University of Maryland with a degree in Criminal Justice and Criminology. I earned my MBA from the George Washington University.