Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

indyrn10

42 year old woman | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there.....

In her own words

Looking to meet someone to spend life with - enjoying dinners, concerts, kids events, travel, etc. Being a parent is a top priority, but when i have my time to enjoy--- I love football (pro & college) and going out to city events. I enjoy spending time downtown, trying new restaurants, bookstores, and creating new adventures. I love to be surprised, and I am willing to try new things (with a bit of coaching at times). I am an RN, and work in clinical education. I love the opportunity to teach- I enjoy being a teacher and resource for others, it's a great way to connect -So, although Match may not be my first choice for interacting, it is an opportunity to find the relationship I desire. I'm looking for an honest man that can make me laugh, and remind me not to take life too seriously. Someone who can dress to impress and enjoy a night on the town, but will also be happy being at home for family bbq's, hanging out in jeans and t-shirt. I would enjoy being pampered, and chivalry is romantic in my eyes. Looking for a man to laugh with, dine with, travel with - someone wanting to build a life together. I am often shy at first, but become more outgoing (yes, I will scream and cheer at football games!) I have had my fill of random dating, and not looking for a fling- If you think we would enjoy each others company, send me an email. And please have a photo, I like to know who I am talking with when replying- Thanks for reading my profile!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 3 year old Havanese puppy, Miss Riley -

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colorado, Michigan, -I like Stone Creek, walking in old town Carmel, the Rathskeller, monon trail, sporting events, festivals and events downtown, being near water/lake homes

College

University of Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I love all types of music, Indigo Girls to Frank Sinatra or Phil Collins to Depeche Mode. I love to take walks, travel (mountains, etc) enjoy outdoor venues, and being around others. Social events and city parties are great times.

For fun

I love watching college and pro football, I also read, take walks, and hoping to get back playing tennis or golf soon. love to snow ski, relax at a lake, and take weekend road trips. Enjoy nice dinners- especially new places or BBQ at home.

Last read

I am reading multiple books - and I scan through many magazines. Every Sunday, its routine to read the Indy Star from beginnig to end.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered nurse - Regional Clinical Educator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Presbyterian, but attend Methodist, Lutheran, or Non-denominational services
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Nursing degree, also worked as a surgical technologist.