Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

righthere26

40 year old man | Ontario, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Trying a date site? Well I'm up for almost anything, so here it goes. Lmao

In his own words

I enjoy a lot of out door activities. Parks, beach, river, mountains, and yes deserts. I do cook, BBQ is a must, some meals better then others. Lol Sunsets at the beach is always a perfect ending to a bright day. I could sit at home and watch a movie or play some cards, board game ect. just as well. "Depends on company". I'm looking for someone who is active, would grab some cloths at a spur of a moment and go somewhere not really planned. Spontaneous. Resourceful. Imaginative. Initiative. Must enjoy out doors and not mind letting her true appeal show. Let themselves be seen for who you they really are. No drama queens please.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Amber was found by my old neighbors in Orange County. I have had the pleasure of her company for 7 years. Smart little thing, and always makes people smile. I came up with her name from a 311 song. ;) The color of her energy. Lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places? Lol. To many, but I'll try. Beach, Havasu, Joes Crab shack, Studio Cafe, Balboa, Glamis, Tahoe, Huntington beach, what was The Block in Orange.

Favorite things

Music is a big thing in my thing in my life. I like old and knew. Talent and situation play a part in what I'm listening to at the time. Garth Brooks to Linkin Park. Its open but rap crap. To repetitive.

For fun

I like walks, sunsets, a good movie "mostly comedies", exploring new places, revisiting old fun ones, eating out, spending time with friends, yes shopping, cooking, and board - card games.

Last read

Last read, my mail?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an Aero Space machinest. To put in a nut shell; everything I make goes seven miles up in the air." I've made parts for the SpaceStation, Boeing, Parker-Hannifins air fuel management division, and a few jet engine company's for commercial aircraft
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Great, great, grand father was shot by Billy the kid in a famous known shoot out. I'm also the last to carry on this last name.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school