
acueto81

33 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Kindness matters…

In his own words

Sincere, generous, honest, friendly, down-to-earth, smart, funny. These are a few of the words that people who know me well would use to describe me. I know these words are a dime a dozen on online dating profiles, so I’ll let you be the judge once we meet. For now, rather than turn this profile answer into a long laundry list of abstract adjectives that can be used to describe anyone, let me give you some facts about who I am: - Born in Mexico, and immigrated to the United States as an infant. - Grew up in a suburb of Los Angeles, learning both English and Spanish at the same time, and went to college in sunny San Diego. - Started my college career as an electrical engineering major, and graduated as an economics major. The Regents of the University of California loved me for enrolling in their five-year plan to allow this dramatic change in majors to happen. - Started my professional career in non-profit legal aid, and I am currently working for the State of California in a demanding but really interesting position. - Public service will always be a huge part of my career, no matter where my career path takes me. - I love to travel. I also love landscape and nature photography. I enjoy doing things that bring these two loves together. - I’m a National Park junkie. - I jump at the chance to explore Los Angeles, and will gladly be your companion and tour guide. - I’m a foodie, and love trying new restaurants all around town. - I appreciate architecture and beautiful buildings, and have a passion for historic preservation. For example, I think the old movie theatres in Downtown Los Angeles are gorgeous, and I am glad they are being restored for generations to enjoy. Hopefully, you are humble, smart, and confident. It also helps if you are curious about your world (like experiencing new things, visiting new places), and have a solid relationship with your family.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

A 7-year-old Yorkshire Terrier (hypoallergenic) who weighs 7 pounds, and who thinks he owns the sidewalk every time we go for a walk. He’s a great judge of character, so you better watch it when you meet him. Haha.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Old Town Pasadena, Downtown L.A., San Francisco, New York, any National Park, coastal destinations like Santa Barbara, Cambria, Big Sur, etc. Places with local flavor and uniqueness.

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

My car, Canon DSLR, collection of fountain pens and other cool writing utensils, MacBook Air, iPad, and iPhone. I’m pretty open-minded when it comes to music. My TV obsession is Mad Men. I generally prefer comedies and documentaries.

For fun

Exploring L.A., local coffee houses, eating out, happy hours, cooking (including taking cooking classes), attending Dodger games, visiting museums, hiking, shopping, long drives, walks, or getting out of town for the weekend.

Last read

Mashable, Lifehacker, and other blogs. I try to stay current by reading the L.A. Times, N.Y. Times, and Wall Street Journal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the State Labor Commissioner’s Office.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Mexican.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Baptized in the Roman Catholic Church. However, today, I am more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in economics from U.C. San Diego.