Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Teto_76

38 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My friends would describe me as...friendly.

In his own words

Hi, I'm not the most linear person you'll ever meet, unless you've met a bunch of poli-sci majors that joined the Peace Corps (Mozambique), spent six years working on projects to protect orphans and vulnerable children, got an MBA and ended up working in finance. I share this bit because I think it says more about the type of person I am than just writing a list of adjectives. I have an appreciation for other cultures and ways of viewing the world, and I combine that with a sincere effort in being the most successful person I can be both personally and professionally. I'm probably loyal to a fault and after experiencing the things I've been through in various parts of Africa, I don't sweat the small things at all. I know it has to be difficult to separate the self interest from the sincerity on this site, so I'll make you a promise. I promise that if I write you it's not because I think you're pretty; it's because I think you're pretty and interesting, and I believe we might have a connection. The way I see it...I want to go to great restaurants, and trips, and concerts, and all the fun things two people can do as a couple and I'm only interested in doing these things with one person. Random facts time: I'm forever surprised that I can't get lemon Fanta in the states, I almost got kidnapped in Malawi, I love to travel but I hate to fly, I'm an awesome hitchhiker, I've only been bitten by a dog once, I'm considered a great salsa dancer in Kiev, I'm left handed, I'd go back to Istanbul in a heartbeat, I know how to make chocolate icing from scratch, I'd like to meet someone that can explain the appeal of oysters and I'd rather be at the beach. Cheers, A.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

If you're the type that thinks it's acceptable to put a dog in a baby stroller, we probably wouldn't get along.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, and I've been to over 30 countries and counting. Some of the most memorable have been Tanzania, Iceland, Poland, Ghana, Estonia, Venezuela and Zimbabwe.

College

Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

In no particular order......My little nephew, movie theater previews, airports, people who aren't self conscious, a kiss on the cheek, falling asleep on the beach, my passport, sour patch kids, FC Barcelona and having a beer with my brother.

For fun

Anything that involves being outside. I grew up camping, and the Peace Corps was basically three years of being outside. City life doesn't allow for much of that, but I love the energy of Manhattan and all it has to offer.

Last read

A Hundred Years of Solitude by Marquez. I've probably read it five times already. I like how he can make the mundane seem magical.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I put my salary range to show that I have a measure of success. If me making over $150,000 is a main consideration to you saying hi to me, I'll pass. Instead, you should write me because you think I'm hot...and a bit of a smart ass :)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Malaga, and my family moved to the states when I was a kid. Raised in a bunch of places, then moved back to Spain when I was 14. Don't know what that makes me, but European isn't an option on this thing.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Went to junior high in Texas and Louisiana. High school was spent in Louisiana, Texas and Madrid. College spent in Madrid and DC. Grad school was in Arizona, Mexico and Czech Republic.