
jackiestack81

33 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Did I catch a niner in there? Were you calling from a walkie-talkie?

In her own words

I am originally from Buffalo, NY and moved to Cincinnati eight years ago. I have a job that I love that entertains me most of the time. I have a great group of friends that I love spending time with. If I could get my parents and Buffalo friends to move here, Cincinnati would be absolutely perfect... except for the football team: I will always be a Buffalo Bills fan!!! I am reaching the point in my life where most of my friends are in committed relationships so I am the third, fifth, seventh, or ninth wheel, depending on how many of us are hanging out at that moment! That being said, I am not looking to find someone and settle down right away. I am also not looking to settle. I've been single for a few years now so I won't fall into a relationship just for the sake of being in one. If I meet the right person and we click, great. I am mainly looking for someone to hang out with, get to know, and see where things go. My ideal guy has to be funny. A good sense of humor can go a long way. I am pretty sarcastic so I need someone who can take it and give a healthy amount of it back! My parents were high school sweet hearts and have been married for 30 years. They give each other a hard time about pretty much everything but at the end of the day, they are best friends and love each other more than anyone else in this world. That is the kind of relationship I hope to find. That seems to be about it for now. Send me an email if you'd like to know more.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite local hot spots: Neon's, OTR, The Rusty Bucket, and Knockback Nat's. As for out of town: Seattle, Orlando, Jamaica.

College

The College at Brockport, State University of New York, Brockport, NY

Favorite things

Favorite food: pretty much anything! I'm a meat and potatoes kind of girl and would be offended if my date ordered a salad! TV: Law & Order: SVU, Game of Thrones, True Blood Music: I'm pretty eclectic and can't live without my satellite radio

For fun

I recently got into running so my friends and I do that a few times a week. Now that the weather is nice I spend as much time as I can lounging by the pool. I also enjoy spending time with friends at a game, bar, restaurant, or wherever.

Last read

Lately I have been into young adult sci-fi...weird, I know. Most recently I read the chemical garden trilogy. I really like to read, especially when it is mindless and keeps my attention.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree