
nmaxoxo

35 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-37

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Sweet, Smart, and Sexy

In her own words

I want to meet someone who wants to invest some time in getting to know me really well offline and in turn, I will do the same. I'm very loyal once I decide I want to focus on one person. I find attractive hardworking men who are dedicated in doing their best in their work. Are you passionate about your career? But not to the point that all else disappears. I will support you in your career in your feeling successful. Are you optimistic, creative, romantic, and spontaneous? Do you enjoy different cultures and traveling? Can you focus your energy in one woman? Are you Interested in marriage and family in the future? Great me too. An ultimate gentleman in public and a passionate lover in private. An educated man who has diverse interest and has control of his life and achieves his goals. Someone who takes pride in his lady and above all is honest. I'm always up for an adventure. I love to learn new things. I like to continually grow as a person with a strong man by my side to grow with me, I would be the happiest with smart, educated, responsible, supportive, attentive, emotionally mature, caring man. Single, straight, available for a committed, hopefully for a life long relationship. Who is attractive, extremely kind, sweet, fun, secure,giving, easygoing and practices gratitude. Who I can respect admire and adore. I love an intimate relationship where you and I can feel comfortable to share our dreams and fears safely. I'm not the type of girl who needs to share everything. I want my girl time. I want for you to have your guy time too. I appreciate when a man cooks for me. I find a man who is financially intelligent sexy. I also enjoy when a man plans out a fun trip or day for us to enjoy together. We are here to enriched and celebrate each other. Let's explore the world, enjoy and play and see what wonders we can create together. About Me I love music. I listen to modern music pop, some hip hop, some country, some modern rock in Spanish or English, I enjoy instrumental piano and guitar, Middle Eastern, European dance music. I listen to reggaeton, salsa, bachata, romantic pop, I like reggae also. But when I hear salsa and bachata nothing in the world can stop my hips from swaying, my heart from singing and my hands to reaching out for a man who can feel the music too. I would like to have a family in the future with a man who also loves children and pets looks forward to being a great fun present dad. I love my body. I enjoy staying physically fit and learning about nutrition. I do not expect for you to be super fit but I like men who want to stay physically healthy in mind, body and soul. I find it attractive when men smells good, is a clean person, has an open mind to do something new, and enjoys learning about finance and investing. If you are this lucky guy you will listened too, cooked for and satisfied in every way. And the plans is you will want to, even be eager to make time for me because it will feel that good.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

Don't have any but I love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Egypt, Costa Rica, Italy, France, Bali, Mexico, Brazil

Favorite things

Going to the beach. Education, Music, Art, Learning something new. Exercising. Spending time with familly, friends and food.

For fun

Dining, Museums, Movies, Salsa Dancing, Swimming, Photography.

Last read

The Law of Divine Compensation, The Right Man Online.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Government
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm working on my Masters in Business Administration.