

42 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Kool, Kalm, Kollected...

In his own words

It's not easy describing I go: I am an easy-going, down to earth, no drama type of guy with an understated confidence balanced with humility. I say what's on my mind and definitely don't play games. A boy at heart who likes to laugh and have fun but a gentleman when it counts. T-shirt, sneakers and jeans kind of guy...but don't's not Ed Hardy or Affliction. On my free time I like to stay active and lead a balance and friends, surfing, running, doing outdoor activities, and snowboarding. My weekly "fix" involves a combination of surfing, running and yoga. Love to travel whenever I can, usually 3-4 destinations a year. I enjoy riding my bicycle to work, love the peacefulness of this city at 6am. Also I enjoy music, art, and design. Definitely open to new ideas for fun and places to check out. I've been focusing on my career and finally ready and committed to finding my other half. I work pretty long hours, so my friends convinced me to give this online dating a shot. And yes...the photos are current!(Not photoshopped or botox, haha). I am looking for a girl who is smart, sweet, down to earth, adventurous, and independent ...Is it too much to ask for cute also? I am usually attracted to someone who enjoys the outdoors but I don't have a specific "type", it's all about chemistry which is difficult to know on paper. Looking for a companion to laugh and have fun with. We should complEment and bring out the best of each other. Not looking for just a "hook-up" but like to go with the flow and see where it takes us.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tokyo, Paris, HongKong, El Salvador, Punta Mita, New York City, San Francisco, Portland. Venice, Silver Lake, Malibu, Cardiff...

Favorite things

Surfer's Rush, Runner's High, Yoga Fix Coffee on a cold foggy morning Early morning bike rides Sunny days Rainy day naps Sunset during an evening surf session

For fun

Surfing, snowboarding, running, cycling, anything outdoorsy. Ping-pong, don't laugh... Art shows, movies, music, fashion/design.

Last read

Moonwalking with Einstein, 40 Architects Under 40



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Saving nap at a time...zzzZZZ
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Hong Kong and been living in Southern California since high school.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral