Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Port Richey, FL, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
3/12 I am out of here so if you want to meet...

In his own words

3/12 I am out of here so if you want to meet me now is the time....... I want thank you if you are reading this. I must have caught your interest for just a brief moment so I thank you. A bit about me.... I am fun and like to be on the go. I enjoy spending weekends on my boat with friends and family enjoying the Florida lifestyle. I also enjoy going out for a night on the town and staying in at home equally. I have a very eclectic taste in music. Not that I subscribe to the "Horoscope mentality" but I would be Libra and for me balance is a major theme in my life. I own a mobile cosmetic repair service. I have been doing this for over 30 years. Basically I do leather and vinyl repairs on car interiors and do minor paint repairs like painting bumpers and mirrors. I am well established in this area. I also did a few other things so feel free to ask. I have one son and he lives with me full time for the last 3 years and prior had shared custody. He is a good kid and attends USF. What I am looking for is a partner in crime. Someone who can enjoy life. At this point in my life I am pretty open to many things. I believe a persons character is important. How you treat those around you, matter to me. If I still have your interest then please feel free to contact me. Ralph

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Is anyplace with the right people...


Queens College of the City University of New York, Flushing, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy going out on my boat and hanging with my friends. I enjoy a night out and a night at home. I am fairly easy going.

For fun

During the summer you can find me out on my boat. Winter time is when I do some projects around the house. I also enjoy taking cruises very much.

Last read

I am not much of a reader although I do read a lot online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Although I am Puerto Rican I never learned how to speak Spanish. Although I do cook Spanish very well.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I used to be an Associate Pastor in a fairly large church in the 90's. I have had an amazing life. I have learned to balance my faith and to live by grace.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I went to Queens College (which is part of CUNY)for 1 year And I went to PHCC for a few.... probably only 2 classes short of an AA I also graduated from Clown college in Manassas VA