Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

wally2602

31 year old man | Crystal, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a girl that has a great smile to light up a room!

In his own words

Well I am not great at talking about myself. I like to think that I am your normal 29 year old guy. I like to watch pretty much any sports, besides maybe soccer. I spend any of my free time in the summer at either Twin games, golfing or just hanging out with friends and family. I am a very shy person until I get to know you, but after a meeting or two I am not as shy anymore. I just went skiing for the first time a few winters ago and loved it. I am not a thrill seeker, but I really want to go sky diving just once and really anything else that might get my heart beating. I have one older brother and a younger sister, so I guess I am the dreaded middle child. I am looking for a simple girl. Drama and me do not mix. I usually just laugh about things unless it is really serious. Life is to short to be worried about every little detail. I guess I would want to date a girl that doesn't mind putting on a jersey for a sporting event, but also can pull off wearing a dress. I look forward to talking with you...

His interests

Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

n/a

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Target Field

College

Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

My favorite things to eat are pasta and spicy food. My favorite color is blue. My favorite shows are the office, how i met your mother, and csi.

For fun

There are many things that I like to do for fun, but the main thing I like to do for fun is go to a baseball games. I also enjoy going golfing, going to the horse track and sometimes just watching a movie at home.

Last read

I like to read the newspaper everday, even thought it seems like nobody else does right now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an Accountant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am born and raised in the metro area of MN. I am mostly German background.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
I am a Lutheran, ELC
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated in 2006 from Minnesota State, University, Mankato