Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

daisy100000

43 year old woman | Belmont, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-54 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
BayAreaGirl

In her own words

I love to explore local events, festivals, shows, movies, the outdoors, and to spend time with good friends. I like spending time with my special someone over a glass of wine just talking about life and enjoying a warm positive human connection. I like day trips - and overnight trips. I love to make plans for fun things to do with my partner and with friends. I'm a chameleon. I can blend in and enjoy myself in a dive bar or at a rock concert, at the opera, at a business meeting, or just hanging out at home. I love to dress up or to dress down in jeans. I like fashion and spend time taking care of myself, including regular exercise. It's important for me to look good for my partner. I think that having a great physical relationship is important to men, and it's important to me too. I like feeling confident about how I present myself to the world. I'm looking for a strong romantic connection - physically, spiritually and intellectually. My view of a satisfying relationship is one in which the partners are good friends and enjoy spending time together. I think they should have a lot in common and just enough difference to make it interesting. I believe in a strong passionate connection and believe that physical closeness is necessary to hold a relationship together. A strong intellectual bond is also important to me. I'm a supportive woman and care about supporting my partner's career success. I have two kids who are 17 and 15. Watching them grow up and become independent intelligent people has been very fulfilling for me. I have greatly enjoyed being a mother and wouldn't trade it for anything. But I had my kids in my mid to late 20's and am appreciating the freedom that has come with their increasing independence. I have a lot of life and travel in front of me, which I want to share with a partner. I would like to find a man who is smart, a gentleman, and a great communicator. I like masculine men who are strong but loving and kind. I find intelligence hot. A want a man who's a great kisser. I want to be in a true partnership based on mutual respect, physical attraction, and spiritual closeness. I have no problem with men who open doors for me ;) I appreciate that men and women are different. I want to laugh together and support each other through life's ups and downs. I can't resist a man who makes me laugh.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am Jewish but am not very religious. However, I am a spiritual person and believe in God.
Languages: English, French, German, Russian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral