Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CharlieK1986

28 year old man | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Forget retirement at age 65, or waiting to...

In his own words

Forget retirement at age 65, or waiting to live my life! Each day, week, month, and year do what what you love to do and never stop dreaming....Why not live now while we are still young? Monthly I pick new activities to get involved in, or a new experiences to partake in... Undertaking salsa dancing (and looking like a complete fool), learning spanish before traveling to a different continent, trying heated sculpt yoga, catching a live music show, cooking new healthy meals...the feeling of living and doing new things brings chills to my core...it leads to so many great stories, experiences, and living my life in the present...not waiting to live! I am an ambitious go getter, yet caring nurturer... Each and every day I get to wake up and make a profound impact on my business clients. I absolutely love what I do and am currently expanding my business ventures... In the midst of my passions for business and success I always take time to be with those that I love... I walk once a week with my Mom (yes I am a mommas boy) to help her recover from her knee operation. My family is a HUGE part of my life and we are constantly interacting and doing fun things together...we decided for Christmas this year to do a family cook off, can't wait to taste all the great food! Each Holiday there are several funny competitions and activities we do that Ill have to share with you... Are those your skis...both of em...uhhh yeahhh??? Hahah love great movie quotes and laughing at all the small things that happen to us in life...if you don't like to laugh and take life way to seriously then we probably aren't going to be a good fit! I am looking for someone with an energy that can match mine, that has strong character, is emotionally healthy and strikes a great balance in their life...there is much more to add in here...but the point is to email, meet up and get to know each other...soooo what are you waiting for???

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old Black Lab named Blue. He is an amazing dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pretty much anywhere! Old Town, the Mountains, Denver..Its all about the experience you create, not necessarily the place you go

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Cooking new meals, traveling and seeing new places, great happy hour and live music, brewery tours and wine tastings, trail running, riding bikes, hiking with my dog, being around great friends and family, sporting events, volunteering and much more

For fun

For fun....It really just depends on the time of year! A good comedy show, food tasting at a new restaurant, salsa dancing, a great day on the slopes, attending a sporting event, camping with friends! Really just depends, but its always fun!

Last read

The Alchemist...I am kind of a nerd for reading books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral