
Time4T22

39 year old woman | Gracie, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Strong mind, soft heart...

In her own words

I am a passionate, honest, caring, loyal, hard-working, responsible person who is looking for someone with similar qualities. I was raised Jewish; however, I am much more spiritual than religious. I consider myself to be perceptive and intuitive. I think I have a good sense of humor , though I haven't met anyone who doesn't think that they have a good sense of humor - if it's you - no need to respond :) I am fortunate to come from a close, loving family. My parents have been married for 40 years and will tell you that they love each other more today than the day they got married. They raised the bar high, and I have no desire to lower it. While I love spending time with my friends and going out, I truly enjoy my alone time. I am not someone who needs to be enteratained ALL the time. I am looking for someone to grow with. I believe that 2 people should bring out the best in one another. There should be physical attraction AND mental stimulation. I am happy with myself and my life; however, I am open to finding my mate and look forward to starting my next chapter with him. I am looking for a man who is comfortable with himself (not arrogant - arrogance is really just insecurity in disguise). He is able to make the first move, such as e-mail rather than wink. ;) Last, I will not respond if you do not have a picture. Fair is fair.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I grew up with a dog and I think dogs are wonderful. I contemplate getting one all the time, but feel I am not home enough

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are the beach, the mountains, in front of a fireplace with a glass of wine. Spain! I believe anyplace can be magical.... as long as I am with the poeple I choose to be with.

Favorite things

I enjoy most music - I am not a fan of heavy metal and don't love rock. My favorite foods are Italian and sushi. I do not like Indian or Thai. TV - I hate to admit it - but I do enjoy reality TV :)

For fun

I enjoy trying new restaurants, driving to new places off the beaten path, sitting by a fire with a glass of wine, listening to music, playing poker, movies, traveling and shows.

Last read

The Help - Probably shouldn't admit it, but I really enjoy the beach reads :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a speech-language pathologist. Currently, I primarily work with children. However, I do enjoy treating adults as well (e.g., brain injury, stroke, etc.)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral