Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ggNYC23

29 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 8 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So what? So lets dance!

In his own words

I moved to the city 7 years ago, a lot longer than I expected. I take advantage of everything that NY has to offer on weeknights. I play hockey, run, mentor in the big brother/big sister program and like going to the more random activities such as Blue Man Group. If I'm not out and about, I like playing drinking Jeopardy with friends (Pretty simple game...drink when you get a question wrong). On weekends, I like to get out of the city for an adventure. I'm obsessed with traveling, including the flying part, so more weekends than not, I fly out on a Friday and come back Sunday night. I typically go to SF to see my niece, Florida to see friends or Boston to go home. I've mastered the frequent flyer game so ask me for tips on how to travel free. I was a finance slave for 6 years but left to start my own companies. I'm down to earth and prefer to work outdoors than in an office. I ski in the winter and golf whenever its nice out. I tend to work whenever I don't have an activity going on. Work on nights and weekends don't bother me but activities and friends come first! Random facts: I like sharks, airplanes, falconing, holidays, chopping logs, americas funniest home videos and excel. Something different about me: I was randomly the star of a national TV commercial for jetBlue.

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

One day I'll pull the trigger and come home with a dog after work

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the city: Dell Anima, Joseph Leonards, Blue Man Group, mini golf. Outside the city: West Palm, Naples, Rio, Aspen, Chicago,

College

Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

For fun

Playing hockey and running. Going to a concert or sporting event.

Last read

Undaunted Courage - Adventures ow Lewis and Clark. Winning Angels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Finance and Investment. I don't fit the stereotype though.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral