Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Aksimel

34 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This feels like the internet version of a pickup line.... never was good at those :P

In his own words

I'm a career minded guy who takes his job very seriously but knows how to have fun. I'm looking for someone that shares that ideal to enjoy life with. Most weekends you'll find me outdoors somewhere, whether it be at the beach playing volleyball, hiking any of the nearby mountains, riding bikes or lounging by the bbq/pool with a beer. I moved to LA from New England about 7 years ago (wow time flies) and so far I haven't missed the cold weather for a second (a quick trip to Mammoth or Big Bear here and there is all I need :) ) You could say I'm sort of a guy's guy - I'm into motorcycles, cars, beer, team sports, camping, playing video games (a guilty pleasure :P ), cooking, and pretty much anything that looks like fun. I'm definitely a "try everything at least once" type of guy. About you: intelligent with a good sense of humor and a desire for adventure, works hard and plays hard.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A good restaurant with nice views always wins me over. My favorite bars are laid back but classy, preferably with live music and good beer on tap. After a couple beers I've been known to work the dance floor.....

College

Worcester Polytechnic Institute, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

With others I love to cook, do something out doors or maybe enjoy some good beers and a board game. Solo I enjoy a good view, anything that goes fast, good music or a good book. Also, dogs! I love dogs and dogs love me!

For fun

Motorcycle riding, road or mountain biking, hiking, any team sport you can think of... I especially enjoy trying anything new - like I said before, gotta try everything once right?

Last read

Right now I'm reading "Collapse" by Jared Diamond (the guy who wrote Guns, Germs & steel) Favorite Author: Neal Stephenson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
If I won the lotto I think I'd buy a house on the beach and become a professional student/beach bum.