
ha1131

33 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello. My name is Shaun. I steered away from...

In his own words

Hello. My name is Shaun. I steered away from the shirtless bathroom selfie because I took my anti-douche pills this morning. Let's make a deal. If you read this profile and crack a smile - you have to message me and say "Hi!" If you read this with a scowl and think "Why did I just read all that?" you have to steer clear of this jelly because you aren't ready for it. Deal? Good - let's continue. The top 30 answers are on the board. Name a trait that you look for in a significant other? Good-looking. Funny. Smart. Energetic. Optimistic. Good listener. Artistic. Worldly. Active. Thoughtful. Caring. Adventurous. Good kisser. Conversational. Reliable. Good fashion sense. Family oriented. Loves animals. No excessive body hair. Good smile. Tall. Competitive. Smells nice/Showers daily. Sarcastic. Wine enthusiast. Trustworthy. World-class high-fiver. Compassionate. Outdoorsy. Goofy/Silly. I can personally guarantee with 100% accuracy that I am at least Some of those things. Which ones? That's for you to figure out. I will say that I've never bashed a can to my forehead. I have strict rules when it comes to the money maker. You don't crush aluminum with your face. Are you still with me? Are you thinking, "OMG! Match said he's 85% my type. I need to call mom!" or is it "Jeez - another loser for the block list. God, that list is soo long. I hate online dating. Why did I join this stupid site? Ugh! I need ice cream and Gilmore Girls." If it's the former --- slow your roll. If it's the latter and you are having cookie dough ice cream, I'll be right over. Question: What were you supposed to be doing instead of patrolling Match for dudes? If you were in the middle work --- shame on you. ;-) If you hate emoticons --- don't pee in my cornflakes --- it's 2014 and they are here to stay. What am I looking for? In a nutshell, I am looking for someone who lives a positive and healthy lifestyle. Someone who can keep up with me and challenge me. Adventurous and out-going. Someone who enjoys being active (running, biking, yoga, etc). If you enjoy a night at the theater, that's a big bonus. Want a night in cuddling with a good movie (as long as it's not The Notebook) count me in. I promise not to flip the Monopoly board if you beat me...that's a lie...I don't get beat at Monopoly. Hockey is your favorite sport? Well we might be too good a match and the internet might implode from all this compatibility. Biggest turn on - confidence and the ability to laugh at yourself. It's the most attractive thing a woman can do. So, should you message me to say hi or just do the wink? You decide. Either way I hope you enjoyed this. There's no way for me to sit down and write something as absurd as "Who am I? What am I looking for in a woman?" in 2500 words or less without making it fun. Mostly, I feel that starting a friendship is the beginning of any great relationship. Just getting to know each other. That, to me, sounds like a great time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In Pittsburgh: Parks, theaters, biking the Montour Trail, Kennywood, Pymatuning, Cook's Forest, kayaking the river, SHPY, Yoga Flow, any restaurant, Stage AE, Mt. Lebo. In the World: Caribbean, Europe (I actually want to hike the Camino soon), etc.

College

Point Park University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Being adventurous, good conversation, sunny days (god knows we get so few in da'burgh), campfires, conversation, meeting people, exercise, good food, travelling, learning something new, games, reading, the beach, winning, sometimes losing.

For fun

Anything and everything. Period. You think of something fun - I'm in.

Last read

I read a lot of plays as I work for a theater and act as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree