Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Weehawken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Excited to meet the man of my dreams!

In her own words

For starters, I am from central NJ. I currently live in Weehawken, which is right on the Hudson across from the city. It's funny because whenever I say I live in NJ, people are like "thats so far!!" when really I could kayak to midtown in 5 minutes LOL. Its a beautiful view over here and I love going for runs on the Hudson. I joined match because well- why not! Like most people in NYC, I do work a lot and tend to be the person with my headphones in my ears on a mission. But as busy as I can be, I always make time to see my family and friends and definitely will save lots of time for someone special. One of my favorite things to do is eat! Living in NYC is a great city to have an appetite. For the Vegan lovers, two of my favorite restaurants are Blossom in Chelsea and Candle 79 on the Upper East Side-their brunch menus are amazing. I have been a vegan for eight years but don't worry I have no issues with carnivores :) Anything that has to do with whole foods is the key to my heart because I shop there almost everyday LOL. I think a great quality of mine is that I am very outgoing and I am always up for anything-I am not a picky person at all. I enjoy going to the city without a plan and just seeing where the day brings me. Even though I have an outgoing personality, I love the days where I can stay in and relax. I would consider myself very affectionate so anytime to snuggle up is a good time for me. I like my man just like me- loyal, honest, no games, very direct no gray area, knows what he wants and is a go-getter to the fullest. I am really hoping to find my "match" best friend and the love of my life, so lets see how this match thing goes :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views



Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Live music, good vegan food, a good book, cuddling, tea, yoga, singing

For fun

I love going to museums, out to dinner, going to see live music. I sing in a band on the weekend (mostly Saturdays) so I really value my free time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a singer in a 12 piece band. I also teach music classes for kids. I also act and model.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference