
MissMac1001

37 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why not?

In her own words

I am an outgoing, highly social person. I value relationships - friends and family - more than anything and spend most of my time developing those relationships. I've lived in several different places throughout my life and just moved to Cincinnati a couple years ago for my job. I like having fun - good luck keeping me off the dance floor - and taking time to appreciate the little things in life like interesting, philosophical conversations, good food and drinks, a walk in the park, thought provoking books, personality inventories:) My friends mean the world to me and most of my free time is spent hanging out with them, checking out the latest event in Cinci, going out together, or just taking a walk and catching up. I also spend a lot of time traveling to visit friends who aren't in Cinci, and traveling...just to travel - I LOVE exploring and experiencing new cultures. I always have my next trip planned before the current one is over. I'm studying for the GMAT and hoping to take it before the end of the year, so that's added to my schedule, but I'm pretty good at finding balance between having fun, giving back and doing what I need to do to pursue my goals. I would say I'm a driven person but I like to find ways to do things differently, unconventionally and I don't take myself to seriously. I also like to stay active - running is my favorite, but I bike and play volleyball, and I love skiing (I grew up near the Rockies). I really believe in giving back and sharing what I have to support the underserved in our society, and I'd like to find someone who shares this value. I make an effort to learn from others whenever I can. I try to live with awareness - it makes it easy see to the good in life, and it definitely makes it more more fun, interesting and meaningful. Authenticity and depth are very important to me - both for myself and in someone I date. I like a man who is self confident, has a great sense of humor and who is open-minded, inclusive and non-judgemental. I love to travel and I constantly seek adventure and exploration, so my match must be open to new experiences, as well as to other viewpoints, backgrounds and cultures, and I appreciate someone who makes an effort to stay out of his comfort zones - and encourages me to do the same.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Love Montana, anywhere in Spain, Chicago, west coast, locally love HP Gourmet, dancing at Japps, Jean Robert's table my favorite restaurant.

Favorite things

Love the office, Curb Your Enthusiasm, comedies in general. I like the outdoors and being active. Love travelling and discovering new cultures and experiences, even in my own backyard.

For fun

Traveling, socializing with friends, being outdoors, trying new restaurants/coffee shops/bars, art and music, exploring the city.

Last read

This I Believe - The Personal Philosophies of Remarkable Men and Women (from NPR's series). Biography of Steve Jobs, the GMAT Study Guide (not on my list of fave's), Here's Looking at Euclid.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work in nonprofit fundraising
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
My faith is important to me, and I believe in respecting all faith backgrounds as they are important each individual. I consider myself progressive when it comes to my faith and I believe in inclusion and acceptance.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree