
atimbo1234

30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've lived in southern California nearly my...

In his own words

I've lived in southern California nearly my whole life and Iove it here. The beaches, the weather, and being near my family (and good Mexican food) are the biggest draws. I went to college in Boston and had a great time there. But the long winters prompted me to pack it up after graduating and return to L.A. I still miss things like taking the green line, Cleveland Circle, or an evening at Kenmore Square ... it's not quite the same as L.A. I love summer evenings at Dodger Stadium, driving up (or down) the California coast, getting in a good run, or a few sets of tennis ... and a fun girl who can enjoy a couple of those things with me. Fitness is important to me, even if its just 20 minutes of cardio in the evening. I don't watch much TV, I'd rather hang out with friends (or catch up on sleep). Family is important. My family is awesome. I believe in hard work, perseverance and loyalty. I really enjoy my career, fortunately, and it's something I work hard at to build for my future. A girl who doesn't have to get dolled up to look cute is attractive. I'd love to meet a young lady who doesn't pride herself on material possessions, but perhaps she'd enjoy an evening at home watching a movie getting cozy on the couch with a glass of wine (or a cold beer). A girl who enjoys baseball or college football -- that's certainly a plus. I want someone who can shoot straight with me.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places I've visited (for either a weekend, a week, or even a month) ... in no particular order: Kauai, Costa Rica, Chicago, San Diego, San Francisco, Barcelona, Madrid, Istanbul, Shanghai.

Favorite things

TV shows: Family Guy, The Office, Iron Chef ... movies: Shawshank Redemption, Training Day, Field of Dreams, Happy Gilmore, The Hangover

For fun

Hanging out with friends ... going to Dodger games ... beach days ... a solid workout playing tennis.

Last read

What It Takes (by Mark Herzlich) Out of My League (by Dirk Hayhurst)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference