
Bayers55

31 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready, shoot, aim!

In his own words

Hi hi. Jumpin right in. Let's talk about you; ladies first! I'm looking for you if you're outgoing, you'll help me try new things. I'd like a girl who is sweet, but has a great, if not slightly twisted, sense of humor. A woman who loves her family and takes pride in what she does. She's cute, and likes to be spoiled from time to time, scratch that, all the time! She's gotta be a little nutty and definitely sarcastic too! I'm looking for the girl that can be my best friend and my partner (and instigator) in crime. I want someone I can talk to and hang out with anytime, anywhere, then hopefully be my everything. Me? I don't take much too seriously. I try and make light of just about everything. My first love is peanut butter. Sometimes, ok who are we kidding, most days I'll grab a scoop for a snack. Good mac and cheese and happy hour are a very close second. As you can already tell, I love food. I like most types of music, but for sure prefer some country! I love a girl in cowboy boots. I love being outdoors; the beach and the mountains are my home away from home! This is why I love living in California. I could camp all the time. I really like playing sports. I love hangin out with my awesome family and friends and would do anything for them. I don't have a thousand friends, but I have great close ones. They say I'm funny and loyal, and I would have to agree with them! I'm a people pleaser. I love my job but definitely work to live, not the other way around. I just went on my first cruise and it really game me the itch to go to some new places. So I'm looking forward to that (and need someone to come with).

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

College

Woodbury University, Burbank, CA

Favorite things

I like country music, bowling, mini golf, camping, BBQ, movies, FOOD!, Family Guy, batman, beaches, sleeping, family get togethers, puppies, hiking, NCIS, How I Met Your Mother, and new things

For fun

I like going out for food & drinks, just about anything outside, hanging out with my friends and family, disneyland, playing sports, watching movies, bowling, snowboarding, even a little shopping. I love camping!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'9" (266cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am an Electrician apprentice at a utility company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college