
livelovemeggieb

24 year old woman | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I believe in fairy tales

In her own words

I love being with people who make me smile, such as my roommate, friends, the family I nanny for, and my own family. I was a cheerleader in high school and some college so I am definitely active, always on the go, and very outgoing/bubbly (this is usually a hate/love quality). I nanny a baby and a 3 year old full time, but go to school afternoons/nights twice a week for my Masters. I adore the family I work for and am so blessed to work for such a generous, fun, and beautiful family. :) I just graduated from LMU in May and started Graduate school for Counseling at LMU as well. I have my teaching credential so I love going to school and love working with kids, especially elementary school kids. I hope to be a school counselor or go back into teaching, whichever comes first! My roommate and I love going out to different restaurants and bars to have new experiences and traveling to fun places on the weekends. I have been lucky enough to travel a lot; some of my favorites have been Greece, Japan, and the Bahamas. I love to laugh, dance, be silly, crazy, and do random things just for the fun of it. I am super close to my family, including my younger brother. I try to go home to visit whenever I can, or have them come to me. Loyalty and honesty are two of my main values I think everyone should follow. I also am very organized and neat, and kind of obsessive about schedules so I actually think I need the opposite! Someone who can teach me to let loose a little more and go with the flow :) I just want to learn to appreciate everything I have in life and find someone to enjoy the best (and worst) things in life with. I am very loving and open, to a fault, but hope to meet new people to share all of the wonderful things I have with! Also a plus if you like any of the following things: cuddling, cooking, family events, sweets, kids, going to the park and acting 10 again, electronic music, country music, taking pictures, making a girl smile. :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Exotic Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love anywhere in Europe; I have been all over the place, but my favorite has been Italy and also Greece. I also love anywhere tropical since I am a California girl. :)

College

Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music and barely watch TV, but I love going to movies, eating popcorn and getting Icees :)! I LOVE trying different restaurants and trying to cook at home, even if I am not very good.

For fun

I love going to movies with my mom and my friends. I also love just relaxing at home in the sun and enjoying the time off work. My roommate and I also love going out on the weekends and finding new bars to explore.

Last read

Thrillers and murder mysteries are my favorite books, but I always try and read what people are talking about. I am definitely a sucker for popular books such as the Hunger Games and Fifty Shades of Grey, but I do have my own tastes!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I nanny for two kids, ages 6 months and 3 years old. The dad is an actor, so I get to travel all over with them. They are an amazing family and I get to go to graduate school during the week when I am not working.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral