Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ccollins3

34 year old man | West Homestead, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away.

In his own words

Between work and hobbies, I've found it harder to meet the right person. Which has brought me to try online dating. Not sure what to expect, but I'll choose to be optimistic. Family and friends are very important to me. I am there for the ones I love with either an open ear or a shoulder to lean on. My nieces and my nephew mean the world to me. I was raised with a blue collar work ethic, drive, and passion. Always up for new adventures, experiences. Life has humbled, excited, and given me a ride. The triumphs and scars are reminders of who I am. My outlook on life has been optimistic. Life is 10% what happens to you and 90% how you react to it. My hobbies are diverse. I enjoy continuing to challenge and expand who I am. I love cooking and learning/creating new recipes. I've even started baking, which is a work in progress. Over the last year I've taken up running in 5K races, while learning to ballroom dance. I dance 7 nights week, it's a great release after working. Can find me going to a salsa or milonga night. I enjoy traveling. My job has given me the opportunity to experience Houston, Chicago, Charlotte, Virginia Beach, and Tampa Bay over the last year. Each trip provided a new culture to experience. What I am looking for in my ideal person? I'm looking for someone who holds family, faith, and friends close to their heart. Someone who's independent, understanding, passionate, caring, goal-oriented, and not afraid to be open and honest. Sounds like a lot, right? I've been through lot in this life, the good, the bad, and the memorable. Now, I really want to find my partner, my equal, but let's start with an email first. Well, there's a little about me and If you want to know more about me, just ask.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

DVR is my friend for keeping up with Walking Dead, Bones, NCIS, Law & Order, Big Bang Theory, Burn Notice, Revolution, Person of Interest, and The Following.

For fun

Cooking, reading/writing (stories and poetry), concerts, anything cultural, travel, the outdoors, bon fires, fishing, and running.

Last read

Books I've recently read are "Atlas Shrugged" by Ayn Rand, "The Forgotten Man" by Amity Shlaes, and "Heart of Darkness". Let me know of any good books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Faith is very important to me and attend mass regularly.
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with a Bachelors Degree in Psychology with minors in Philosophy, Sociology, and Policial Science. After college, I became a certified Corporate Paralegal. Currently, thinking of going back to college for an MBA.