
LightJacksgirl

30 year old woman | Rancho Cordova, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'd rather be out on the lake....who wants to come with me??!

In her own words

Hello There! I like to think i am an interesting person, all of my friends seem to think so! On second thought, they may be a bit bias. I love to laugh and crack jokes even though people don't always laugh as loud as I do at them...but hey, at least I am entertaining mysellf! I'm always down for the next adventure if for no other reason, to have a great story to tell afterward. I have finished school, own a home, and am employed, so no gold digger here! I take pride in knowing i can take care or myself (for the most part at least, my laundry situation is getting out of control) I may have a slight reality Tv problem. Ok that's a lie, a large reality TV problem. Don't worry I wont make you watch it with me, trust me I know it's my issue. In my defense I watch/read the new so i'm not completely ignorant of what is going on in the "real" world. I'm going to avoid the whole "I love long walks on the nbeach and conversations over candlelight"rout ( but those things do sound amazing), and just say that I can either hang out at home and watch movies or go out for a night on the town. I love to travel and see new places. My family is originally from Brazil and I grew up there part time, so it's part of who I am! I am also a history dork, so I would be the person researching the locations and annoyingly informing you of its background. I am also a huge dive bar gal! I can put on a skimpy dress and hit the club, but really a Tshirt, shorts, flip flops, and a dingy bar is all I need. Ok, enough about me, now for what I am looking for :o) there really is no way for this to not come out generc, so here goes. I'm looking for a man who is smart, funny, confident, and who can have fun with me! I need someone who can become my best friend and who wants/cares if I'm happy. I really want to get to know an amazing person who will contribute something gre4at to my life. If you feel then same way, and are looking for a relationship to contribute to your life, not be your life, lets chat!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

LOVE Banderas restaurant, club 2me, deveers, and my couch :o) If you want to talk travel, I grew up in Brazil and it's amazing! I've also been to several countries in Europe and Germany is amazing!

College

California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

For fun

I love watching movies, heading out to the lake, camping, reading books, and going to the gym



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an Accountant for the American Red Cross...I'm not boring I swear!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference