
rusty3469

39 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 10 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you're "normal"...continue reading.

In his own words

Humbly speaking, I am the guy you've been looking for...just read your own profile. ;) I'm noble, I'm confident, I'm secure, very well mannered, funny and witty, not to mention polite as f@#k...! Chivalry is definitely not dead. I am a king and my partner is my queen. A relationship full of honor and respect. Can you handle it? Without sounding cliché, I'm looking to be in a relationship with my best friend. The person I love being around most. The person I miss when she's not around. I'm looking for a person that I can build that kind of relationship with. I'm looking for physical and real interaction, not a texting buddy. Someone who is ready to build a foundation and start making memories with. Someone who isn't afraid to trust and can take the risk. No games. No drama. No problem. The Basics: I'm the oldest of 5 boys to my parents, who have been married for 41 years. I'm educated and stable, both financially and mentally. Definitely no skeletons in my closet. I'm 39 years old but I still feel like I'm 24. I'm very healthy and I feel great. I cook, I clean, and I do laundry... so I'm definitely not looking for someone to take care of me. I'm from a large traditional Mexican family, however, I do not speak Spanish. All my friends say that I'm the whitest Mexican in the OC. They call me a coconut(brown on outside, white inside). I love music. I've been a huge country music fan lately, especially this past summer. I went to almost every show there was. Beyond that, I grew up playing the piano so I can appreciate classical music and jazz. I am definitely a sucker for old 80's KROQ music. But my fountain of youth lately has been listening to EDM. I've become very fond of the Vegas day and nightlife at the pools and clubs. The music is full of energy, just like myself. A few of my past times... Surf, water ski, snowboard, wakeboard, blah..blah..blah... all that stuff. I love anything that involves me being in, on, or around the water. I love taking the boat out for day trips to Catalina or just evening cruises through the harbor. I am definitely at peace when on the water. On land, I love hopping on my old rusted beach cruiser and hitting up the happy hours on Main St. or heading to Newport for some Sunday Funday. Simply put, I love being outdoors and I love social settings. I am probably the most honest person you'll ever meet in your life. As I've become older, I've lost my ability to B.S. I find that brutal honesty is way easier to remember, not to mention, very refreshing these days. I live my life stress free and avoid anything, or anyone, who attempts to invade my nirvana. My Ideal Partner: At this point in our lives, we've all been in several relationships, both good and bad, and have been taking notes along the way. I am not trying to build and create a "perfect" partner, just want a partner who is "perfect" for me. I need a girl who has the little angel on one shoulder, and the little devil on the other and knows when to listen to the right one at the right time. I typically live my life very calmly, as I am definitely one to say that I'm a lover and not a fighter. However, I do have a mischievous side once in a while and need a partner who will be my partner in crime(not literally), so to speak. Definitely looking for some excitement in a relationship. I am not one to let things get stale and unexciting. I am full of surprises and hope my partner is spontaneous and able embrace the unpredictability. We will definitely have mass amounts of fun together. I do not take life too seriously. I'm always laughing and cracking jokes. Hopefully you're thick skinned and can send a little crap talking my way as well. Anyway, I look forward to possibly meeting you someday. You never know... we just may be what we've been looking for. But, if not, at least we tried. Until then, be safe out there...

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Pug. He's 7yrs old.

Favorite hot spots

I love being on boats..Havasu, Laughlin, Catalina, etc. Locally, I'm usually on Main St. in HB because it's just a hop, skip, and jump away. I love weekend getaways to Vegas or San Diego. I'm in Key West at least once a year. I can have fun anywhere.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

USC Football

For fun

Fun is my middle name. With the right person by my side, we can have fun ANYWHERE.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelors in Psych.