Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LittleReeses

37 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just checking this out!

In her own words

Looking for my Mr. Right! Things I like to do: eat, drink, and be merry. Really. I enjoy good beer/wine, good company, and food is good too! I have a dog, so you have to be able to deal with kind of a crazy dog. I tend to be a bit sarcastic, but am very real and down to earth. I speak my mind...probably a little too much. I'm laid back and easy going; I'll try anything once! I enjoy traveling any chance I can get! I'm not a high maintenance girly-girl, so if that's what you're into, sorry, you won't find that here. I am independent, and view that as a positive quality--I hope you do as well. My career is very important to me, but certainly isn't my entire life. What I'm looking for: Someone who is just really good at being exactly who they are. Someone who is intelligent, witty, kind, easy to talk to, fun to be with, confident (but not cocky) and most importantly, someone who can make me laugh! Someone I can spend hours talking to, or be with silently and still enjoy their company. A night in is just as important as a night out to me (and can be just as fun!). Not sure what else to say...but feel free to ask questions if you have them.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a shepherd/boxer mix I rescued a couple years ago. She's a little crazy but the best dog ever!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Exploring Cleveland-anywhere/everywhere! I travel some for work, and a lot of for pleasure, some favorites include: the Oregon Coast, Austin, Vermont, Boston, Lake Michigan.

College

Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Some favorite things: Traveling, sitting on the beach, Summer Shandy, pizza, bad reality TV, scary movies, Sunday mornings, alt nation, wine, relaxing, reading, craft breweries, autumn, Pearl Jam, sunrises, How I Met Your Mother, coffee.

For fun

For fun I like to be outside--exploring something new, hiking, biking, drinking beer on a patio, day trips to wherever, taking my dog out for a walk, watching movies, chilling with friends/family.

Last read

Recently read the Hunger Games and The Art of Racing in the Rain--great books. Reading Neither Here nor There by Bill Bryson right now. I'm also a bit of a news junkie--online, whatever I can find.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral