
ModelAngela

34 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-52 within 50 miles of Syracuse, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend someone who would like to be a team with me and we also look out for each other's well being.

In her own words

Hello, My name is Angela and I am a happy, positive, outgoing person who has a strong positive outlook on life and. I am also a realist. I am a very genuine person with a good caring heart. I am looking for the most important things HONESTY, RESPECT AND TRUST.someone who enjoys the same things in life as I do. I love the outdoors and almost anything that has to do with the outdoors. I also love; cooking, swimming, bike riding, roller skating, reading, sports, amusement parks and I love animals. I am a people person and I love being in love and sharing my life with that one special person. I do not like the single life I am more of a family person. I do not have children but if you have children that is great with me. I could also be a dog or a cat person since I grew up with both. I l love going to plays as well as foot ball games and yes I can get into sports as well. What I am looking for, you must not smoke!! I I am looking for someone respectful I am also looking for a person that can have intellectual conversations and someone who likes to have fun and enjoy life. . You must not be a heavy drinker. I am looking for someone who likes to work out and be active as well as watching movies and relaxing. I enjoy reading the national geographic magazines and I love to watch the discovery channel as well as animal planet. I love walks and nice dinners. I am a girlie girl with a tom boy side. So, I can easily be very girlie, sophisticated to camping and bike riding. I am pretty much well rounded. I am not looking for games or someone who is interested in the wrong thing. If you are married or have someone and you are looking to for some quick fun I am not the girl to email. Thank you.. Angela

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

1 cat and a medium size dog name Toby

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

driving down A1A and driving on the beach. Going to the parks and riding my bike .

Favorite things

sports, outdoor activities, relaxing

For fun

I really love the water. I have a boat and 2 Jet Ski’s. I love to play on them. I love traveling and I am pretty much well rounded person. I love all activities. I love to cook and I am really great at it. I love to make others happy.

Last read

National Geographic Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I received my associates degree in arts and applied science. I went to school for ultrasound. I
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
white
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
christian
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree
I have an assoicates in arts and applied sciences. I am currenlty an ultrasound tech.