
lotus679

35 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Life is good, food makes it amazing!!

In her own words

I like to describe myself as a grounded hippie! So even though Im super open minded, Im not so in the clouds that I dont have common sense! I am sincere and sensitive, and looking for someone like minded. I think communication and sharing ideas is key to getting to know someone, but also to keep a relationship strong, as well as interesting. Even if you don't agree, at least your learning what makes each other tick, right? I love food, making it, eating it, :) and all things artistic. I have a great job that I love, and know that its rare to be doing what you love everyday, so I dont take it for granted, but I believe in an even work/ life balance. Speaking of balance, im all for a holistic way of life, I.E. not too many pre packaged foods, eating organic and all that, but Im not into extremes. You only have one life, so do the best you can to be healthy, but you have to ENJOY life right? So Im not big on people with a lot of rules for themselves. (thats my polite way of saying "no vegan cheese eaters please") ;)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Im not much of a "Hot Spot" girl, those days are definetly behind me, but I enjoy the Manayunk and Chestnut Hill area. I love little walking towns were you can easily find a place to eat, and talk into the night over good food, and good wine!

College

Laboratory Institute of Merchandising, New York, NY

Favorite things

HUGE foodie, and love to cook, and find little hole in the wall resturaunts that no one has discovered. But, im not a food snob, and if I overhear a great food truck, im there to taste the goods! Also love travel, hope to do more internationally soon

For fun

Art museums, getting lost in little towns, eating out, plays, old movies, and find old bookstores. And I love to hike in the woods. Fairmount park is close, so walking there is easy, ad I can always find a new trail.

Last read

Paris: A secret history, it was VEERY long, and a little dry at some points, but overall a good read. Im a huge book reader, .....(okay big nerd), and love learning about the past.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
im a professional makeuo artist for a large cosmetics company. I work in the training and education field, and am in a different city everyday, keeps it instresting. I do editorial, retail, wholesale and TV work for my company, and 100% love my job!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a college degree, and also my certifacation in massage therapy. aromatherapy certification, I am level 1 reiki and Ive been a professional makeup artist for 15 years as well ;)