
kjqc1983

31 year old woman | Annandale, VA, USA | Seeking men 31-38 in District of Columbia, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Truth is everyone is going to hurt you, you just gotta find the ones worth suffering for

In her own words

Jamaican born, Jamaican grown, still here but I have plans to relocate. Trouble....that's what my friends call me..but i swear i'm a sweetheart :) I'm strong willed, cautious, caring, funny, adventurous yet easy going. I can have fun anywhere as long as I am in good company. My best experiences happened while i was travelling and living abroad. Learning about other cultures and meeting new ppl is something everyone should do at least once. My current practice is as a commercial lawyer, I love my job, its challenging at times but my career does not define me. I'm also an entrepreneur assisting my mom with her new business. For fun: I love spending time at the beach, with a bottle of wine or a 6 pack, with friends. I've slowed down on the party scene but i still can have a good time. Dinner and occasional games night are part of my funtime. Im not afraid of the outdoors, when i get a chance i like to explore my island. I have eclectic taste when it comes to music, i listen to anything but I'm also a soca music junkie, Trinidad Carnival was amazing last year. I enjoy shows like The Mindy Project, Scandal, Criminal Minds, Law and Order SVU, Chicago Fire and Greys Anatomy. I love soccer, Chelsea FC is my favorite club, I need to take a trip to Stamford Bridge very soon. I'm looking for a manly man, someone who knows what he wants in life and who has taken the necessary steps to achieve HIS goals. Someone who is caring, funny and attentive. If you're looking for a fling i'm not interested. I like someone who enjoys traveling or someone who is open to traveling and learning about new cultures. The only drawback for me right now is that I'm currently living in Jamaica however when i'm in the U.S. my address is Annandale. Looking forward to taking the NY and Maryland bar next year. Traveling is not an obstacle for me.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

In love with pugs and German Shepherds

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Agora, Silverado, Red Lobster, Bottom Line, Frenchman's Cove in Portland Jamaica

College

Pace University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love "For the Love of the Game", The beach. Spending time with friends and family. Sushi, Italian Food, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Scandal, Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead,moscato :)

For fun

I love the beach, movies, soccer, athletics, Broadway Plays and traveling...

Last read

FoxSports, SkySports, BBC News online, Local Newspapers, Buzzfeed :) InStlye, 50 Shades of Grey,Pride and Prejudice (a fave)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt, Jew, East Indian and Black
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral