
SLDR03

36 year old man | Barstow, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not good at writing about myself because...

In his own words

I'm not good at writing about myself because I'm more of a person to person kinda guy so just message me and I'll tell you that i'm the best guy on Match. Since joining I've read alot of profiles on here and i think the best way for me to say who I am is by just stating the prerequisites that most of you lovely ladies in here seem to be looking for, since we all know that looks has nothing to do with it. Here are the basics, * I'm honest so everything I state on here is the absolute truth since I want you to like me for me. * I have an education and a career or else I wouldn't be able to pay for this. * I have my own place, car, phone and am very self sufficient. * I joined Match to find someone who can enhance my life and who can help me fold laundry because i hate doing it. * I'm very easy going so I don't sweat the small stuff except when match automatically extended my subscription, that actually bothered me. * Valentines Day is coming up but i dislike it because I don't need an official day of romance, when i love someone every day is Valentines Day. (If you don't understand why, message me and i'll explain it) * I'm very ambitious and currently working on getting my teaching credentials and my masters degree in counseling from CSU San Bernardino starting fall 2015. * I'm not a religious person but i believe in God and have faith that he has a plan for all of us, just don't be lazy and wait for it, go out and make things happen for yourself. * I love sports, either watching them on TV, attending events or being an active participant. * I'm very handy so I can fix almost anything in a house and i can change the oil or tire of a car. I"m also good at gardening but i'm not sure why that is. * I'm very outgoing so I enjoy being outdoors and trying out new things, this year I'm planning on participating in a Spartan Race, Tough Mudder, or any other obstacle course i can attend. I enjoy camping, hiking, shooting and blowing things up, but i don't mind relaxing inside either. I'm on here just looking for someone who is ambitious, fun, outgoing, nice, open-minded, risk taker, self sufficient, hard working, family oriented, passionate and who can accept my awesomeness. We're all on here looking for that special someone but just browsing and reading profiles without active interaction doesn't do anything to end that search. How about we have a conversation and actually get to know each other.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't think I have favorite hot spots but a nice restaurant or bar with a nice view always comes to mind. A lot of times my backyard is the best spot to be in, my grill is there and a patio table to just hangout.

College

Campbell University, Buies Creek, NC

Favorite things

Favorite movies are 300, Harold and Kumar, Star Wars, The Last Star Fighter, Goonies, The Hangover, Avengers Favorite TV Shows: NCIS, Suits, Burn Notice, House Favorite Foods: ALL FOOD except meat loaf.

For fun

Fun depends on whether its warm or cold outside, when it's warm I enjoy going to the beach, riding a bicycle or my motorcycle, playing sports (baseball, football, soccer or golf), or having get togethers with family and friends.

Last read

My Share of the Task: A Memoir: Gen Stanley McChrystal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Electronics Technician
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree