

36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I intend to experience as much as possible...

In his own words

I intend to experience as much as possible that this life and this world has to offer, and I'm looking for someone to share it with. When we are old and look back on our lives together, we can say that we wrote one hell-of-a story! Together we will challenge and support each other to be better people in all facets of life; we will have fun and embark on exciting adventures; we will be the source of happiness and serenity to each other; and most importantly, be trusting and adoring best friends. I will do just about anything once and am looking for someone to do the same! I am very easy going and love to laugh and have fun (who doesn't?!). I am sarcastic and enjoy shenanigans, however, I thoroughly enjoy intellectually stimulating/challenging conversations and experiences. I gravitate towards creative, adventurous and professionally driven people who want to share life's experiences with like-minded people. I work hard because I love what I do, and feel a great sense of fulfillment from my work. However, life is short, so I seek a rich and balanced life that is full of fun adventures (especially anything involving sports/physical activity), fine food and drink, great music (especially live concerts), lots of corny humor, and an abundance of art and culture. I truly enjoy anything that will teach me something or will take me out of my comfort zone. Naturally, I love to travel. Having worked on a cruise ship for 1.5 years, I have been fortunate to experience many unique destinations around the world (and yes, I have loads of stories to share!) Anyway, there is a lot more to me than what I care to put here, so just ask! After all, it is the chemistry and "spark" that truly makes a relationship appealing. That said, my ideal woman is magnificently complex, delightfully independent, confident, and truly loves her life, yet is looking to share her life to make it truly spectacular.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A brief sample: SunnySpot, Dirty Laundry, LaDescarga, any beach, runyon canyon, dana point, anything outdoors! Fave global destinations: Costa Rica, Amalfi Coast, the Baltic, French Riviera, Bora Bora, Sydney, and craving to go to Bali/Thailand!


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

For fun

I enjoy a work hard, play hard lifestyle! I enjoy working out, playing sports, being outdoors, and being on the beach. I also love fine dining, movies, barbeques, relaxing by the pool and simply hanging out with good friends!

Last read

Currently reading David & Goliath by Malcolm Gladwell, and Meditation for Dummies (a new lifestyle pursuit :) Recent reads: Waiting for Superman; 48 Laws of Power; How to Brew Beer, and nonstop articles about food, drinks and the restaurant industry.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Restaurant & Hospitality Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cornell University