
KSCO2012

40 year old woman | Lone Tree, CO, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 25 miles of Highlands Ranch, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for ONE nice, smart and good looking gentleman...

In her own words

I'm outgoing, fun and caring and I love to try new sports: Snowboarding is next. I enjoy the outdoors, unexpected weekend getaways, go to concerts or art/wine festivals, museums and explore new towns. I'm searching for a guy who loves life, especially everything that Colorado has to offer like hiking, skiing, snowshoeing, ATV, paragliding and ice skating or hockey. Chemistry is important to me and I'm usually attracted to men who are tall, good looking, clean shave/NO facial hair, smart, funny, caring and with good core values. I'm looking for a loving relationship based on a Solid Friendship. Extra points if you like Sbux and the Manitou Incline. We won't have much in common If you're separated, you have an ex who is a financial burden or you are recently divorced, new on the dating scene, or have a drinking/ drug problem. I have been divorced for many years and I know what I want. I have an active, healthy and drama free life. If you're emotionally available, lets have Sbux at Park Mdws Mall and see if this is the beginning of a new happy relationship. If not, it's always nice to meet new people and have an interesting conversation in person/no texts or emails. Btw, I'm looking for a true gentleman and if u don't even pay for coffee, please don't contact me.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Horses

I like well trained dogs. I love cats, but I don't have one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, Chicago, San Francisco, Vail and Aspen. I like the Cherry Creek restaurants and enjoy living in LT area. Vegas was great in the early mornings. It was wonderful to walk around with Clean Air-NO smokers on empty streets and hotels

Favorite things

Sting, George Michael, Gary Allen, Lady Antebellum, Adele, Adam Levine. Men vs. wild, Friends, Frasier, Person of Interest, CSI, D Abby Serendipity, Thomas Crown,007, In Time,Inception Daniel Craig, Hugh Jackman, Jim Caviezel

For fun

I like to start my morning with an early hike by 5am, then breakfast and a movie afterwards. I also like to learn new things and try new challenges, especially if they are related to winter sports. Snowboarding might be my next new sport to try out.

Last read

Any books related to Everest expeditions and N/S Pole. Last book: The Time keeper by Mitch Albom



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree