

60 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking men 55-66 within 40 miles of Annandale, VA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Better You. Better US.

In her own words

I am a nice, sensible woman in and out. I am very healthy and youthful, sexy, kind and honest, truthful, patient, educated and financially secure. You should want to talk to me because I can serve as your old partner for life as a honest, caring woman. I expect caring for each other in good times and bad times. I am easily inspired by your wisdom, leadership, life stories, and the desire to think like a leader. You are not afraid to be challenged; you can make your own decision as a leader; you can lead me with wisdom, kind words, self determination, vision for success, yet remain encouraging, objective, tender and gentle. What I must alert is that I don't like guys smoking, heavy drinking, messy, and non-social. Note: No weekend hoppers or visitor subscribers. No request for instant/offline email communication. Thank you for your understanding.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My dog died last year.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Weekend travels, dancing and partying. Bowling, movies, and cooking. A walk in the woods, toes in the ocean, sipping wine at an outdoor cafe, winter spa, taking dancing lessons, playing tennis or basketball, doing something new and different.

Favorite things

I enjoy dining out, social dancing, watching movies together, making each other laughing, social gathering, charity work, taking dance classes together, cooking for a party, going weekend sightseeing, photography, bowling a game or two.

For fun

I enjoy live entertainment, ballroom dancing, travel, cruise trips, sightseeing around the world, photography, music, performing concerts, or a stroll along the Georgetown or in Old Town Alexandria, or an indoor visit to the DC downtown museums.

Last read

I read a lot of business books related to my job, news, women magazines, and self improvement books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Economics and MBA in Business and Management.